Asia Lyrics

Asia Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  XXX (2012)
CD Album  Omega (2010)
CD Album  Live In Nottingham (2008)
CD Album  Phoenix (2008)
CD Album  Quadra (2008)
CD Album  Fantasia: Live In Tokyo (2007)
CD Album  Silent Nation (2004)
CD Album  Dragon Attack (2003)
CD Album  Aura (2001)
CD Album  Anthology (1999)
CD Album  Archives (1997)
CD Album  Best Of Asia (1997)
CD Album  Archiva 1 (1996)
CD Album  Archiva 2 (1996)
CD Album  Arena (1996)
CD Album  Aria (1994)
CD Album  Aqua (1991)
CD Album  Then & Now (1990)
CD Album  Astra (1985)
CD Album  Alpha (1982)
CD Album  Asia (1981)
CD Album  Pheonix
CD Album  Winning Combinations: Asia & Boston
CD Album  Other Songs B - W
Album: XXX (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "XXX" CD
  1. Al Gatto Nero
  2. Bury Me In Willow
  3. Face On The Bridge
  4. Faithful
  5. Ghost Of A Chance
  6. I Know How You Feel
  7. Judas
  8. No Religion
  9. Tomorrow The World
Album: Omega (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Omega" CD
  1. Finger On The Trigger
  2. Through My Veins
  3. Holy War
  4. Ever Yours (Semper Fidelis)
  5. Listen, Children
  6. End Of The World
  7. Light The Way
  8. Emily
  9. I'm Still The Same
  10. There Was A Time
  11. I Believe
  12. Don't Wanna Lose You Now
  13. Drop A Stone
Album: Live In Nottingham (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Live In Nottingham" CD
  1. Heat Of The Moment (Ft John Wetton) (Bonus Track)
  2. In The End (John Wetton & Geoffrey Downes) (Bonus Track)
  3. Prayin' For A Miracle
  4. Shadows (Ft Geoffrey Downes) (Bonus Track)
Album: Phoenix (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Phoenix" CD
  1. Never Again
  2. Nothing's Forever
  3. Heroine
  4. Sleeping Giant / No Way Back / Reprise
  5. Alibis
  6. I Will Remember You
  7. Shadow Of A Doubt
  8. Parallel Worlds / Vortex / Deya
  9. Wish I'd Known All Along
  10. Orchard Of Mines
  11. Over And Over
  12. An Extraordinary Life
Album: Quadra (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Quadra" CD
  1. Ancient/Steve Howe Acoustic Solo
  2. Beginnings/Steve Howe Acoustic Solo - Asia, Howe, Steve
  3. Carl Palmer Drum Solo
  4. Clap - Asia, Howe, Steve
  5. Drum Solo
  6. Geoff Downes Keyboard Solo
  7. Geoff Downes Keyboard Solo: Cutting It Fine/Video Killed The Radio ...
  8. Here Comes The Feeling - Asia, Howe, Steve
  9. Here Comes The Feeling Featuring Carl Palmer Drum Solo - Asia, Howe, Steve
  10. Opening (Intro)
  11. Rendezvous
  12. The Man With The Golden Arm - Asia, Bernstein, Elmer
  13. Valley Of Rocks - Asia, Howe, Steve
Album: Fantasia: Live In Tokyo (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Fantasia: Live In Tokyo" CD
  1. Roundabout
  2. Video Killed The Radio Star
Album: Silent Nation (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Silent Nation" CD
  1. What about love?
  2. Long way from home
  3. Midnight
  4. Blue moon monday
  5. Silent nation
  6. Ghost in the mirror
  7. Gone too far
  8. I will be there for you
  9. Darkness day
  10. The prophet
Album: Dragon Attack (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dragon Attack" CD
  1. Days Like These
Album: Aura (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Aura" CD
  1. Awake
  2. Wherever you are
  3. Ready to go home
  4. The last time
  5. Forgive me
  6. Kings of the day
  7. On the coldest day in hell
  8. Free
  9. You're the stranger
  10. The longest night
  11. Aura
  12. Under the gun
  13. Come make my day
  14. Hands of time
Album: Anthology (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Anthology" CD
  1. Anytime
  2. Aqua part 1
  3. Arena
  4. Different worlds
  5. Don’t Cry
  6. Feels like love
  7. Go
  8. Heat of the moment
  9. Military man
  10. Only time will tell
  11. Reality
  12. Someday
  13. The heat goes on
  14. The hunter
  15. Two side of the moon
  16. Who will stop the rain?

sheet music Buy Asia Sheet Music
cd Buy Asia CDs
guitar tabs Asia Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -