Artifact Lyrics

Artifact Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  That's Them (1997)
CD Album  Between a Rock & a Hard Place (1994)
CD Album  Other Songs B - D
Album: That's Them (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "That's Them" CD
  1. Art of scratch (intro)
  2. Art of facts
  3. 31 bumrush
  4. To ya chest
  5. Where yo skillz at?
  6. Collaboration of mics
  7. The ultimate
  8. It's gettin' hot
  9. This is da way
  10. The interview
  11. Break it down
  12. Skwad training
  13. Ingredients to time travel
  14. Return to da wrongside
  15. Who's this?
  16. The ultimate (showbiz remix)
Album: Between a Rock & a Hard Place (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Between a Rock & a Hard Place" CD
  1. Drama (Mortal Kombal Fatality)
  2. C'mon wit da git down
  3. Wrong side of da tracks
  4. Heavy ammunition
  5. Attack of new jeruzalum
  6. Notty headed nigguhz
  7. Whayback
  8. Flexi with da tech (nique)
  9. Cummin' thru ya f-kin block
  10. Lower da boom
  11. What goes on
  12. Dynamite soul
  13. Whassup now muthaf-ka?
Album: Other Songs B - D Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - D" CD
  1. Brick city kids
  2. C'mon wit da get down (buckwild remix)
  3. Dynamite soul ii (lip service remix)

sheet music Buy Artifact Sheet Music
cd Buy Artifact CDs
guitar tabs Artifact Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -