Aqua Lyrics

Aqua Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  How R U Doin (2011)
CD Album  Megalomania (2011)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (2009)
CD Album  Aquarius (2000)
CD Album  Aqua Mania Remix (1999)
CD Album  Aquarium (1997)
CD Album  Aquarium / Aquarius
CD Album  Bubble Mix
CD Album  Other Songs B - T
Album: How R U Doin (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "How R U Doin" CD
  1. How R U Doin
Album: Megalomania (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Megalomania" CD
  1. Aki Ni Naru No Ni
  2. Alones
  3. Angel Eyes
  4. Aoi Sora
  5. Around The World
  6. Back From Mars
  7. Blues On The Run
  8. Bumble Bee
  9. Calling You
  10. CandyMan(lollipop)
  11. Cartoon Heroes
  12. Chiisana Teno Hira
  13. Come And Get It
  14. Cuba Libre
  15. DameDameDame(Gimme Gimme Gimme)Version Espanol
  16. Dancing Queen
  17. Dirty Little Popsong
  18. Doctor Jones
  19. English Bleach
  20. Fuck Me Like A Robot
  21. Gimme!Gimme!Gimme!(A Man After Midnight)
  22. Goobye To The Circus
  23. Good Guys
  24. Good Morning Sunshine
  25. Hachimitsu ~Daddy, Daddy~
  26. Halloween
  27. Happy New Year
  28. Hoshi No Mienai Yoru
  29. How R U Doing
  30. I Won't Say (I'm In Love)
  31. If I Never Knew You
  32. Jitensha
  33. Kaze Ni Fukarete
  34. Ketsui No Asa Ni
  35. Knowing Me, Knowing You
  36. Lay All Your Love On Me
  37. Like A Robot
  38. Mamma Mia
  39. Mayonaka No Orchestra
  40. Memento Mori
  41. Miseinen
  42. Niji
  43. No Party Patrol
  44. One
  45. One Of Us
  46. Our Last Summer
  47. Perfect World
  48. Playmate To Jesus
  49. Present
  50. Roses Are Red
  51. S.O.S
  52. Saigo Made
  53. Sen No Yoru Wo Koete
  54. Sen No Yoru Wo Koete (English)
  55. Shabondama Days
  56. Shiori
  57. Someone To Protect Me
  58. Sorry( For Losing You)
  59. Super Trouper
  60. Take A Chance On Me
  61. The Name Of The Game
  62. Utai Sarishi Hana
  63. Viva Las Vegas
  64. Voulez-Vous
  65. Waterloo
  66. We Belong To The Sea
  67. Word Of Silent
  68. Yasashii Kioku
  69. Yoru No Hate
Album: Greatest Hits (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits" CD
  1. Back To The 80's
  2. My Mamma Said
  3. Live Fast - Die Young
  4. Happy Boys & Girls
  5. Barbie Girl
  6. Around The World
  7. Doctor Jones
  8. Aquarius
  9. Cuba Libre
  10. Lollipop (Candyman)
  11. Cartoon Heroes
  12. Be A Man
  13. My Oh My
  14. Freaky Friday
  15. We Belong To The Sea
  16. Roses Are Red
  17. Halloween
  18. Turn Back Time
  19. Goodbye To The Circus

sheet music Buy Aqua Sheet Music
cd Buy Aqua CDs
guitar tabs Aqua Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -