All-4-One Lyrics

All-4-One Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  No Regrets (2009)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (2004)
CD Album  A41 (2002)
CD Album  All-4-One ..... Has Left the Building (2002)
CD Album  Split Personality (2001)
CD Album  On And On (1999)
CD Album  An All-4-One Christmas (1995)
CD Album  And The Music Speaks (1995)
CD Album  Christmas (1995)
CD Album  All For One (1994)
CD Album  All-4-One (1994)
CD Album  Other Songs A - U
Album: No Regrets (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "No Regrets" CD
  1. Key To Your Heart
  2. Ol' Fashion Lovin'
  3. Regret
  4. If Your Heart's Not In It
  5. Go
  6. If Sorry Never Comes
  7. Perfect
  8. I Luv That Girl
  9. My Child
  10. The Day Life Began
  11. Blowin' Me Up
  12. You Don't Know Nothin'
  13. When I Needed An Angel
Album: Greatest Hits (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits" CD
  1. I swear
  2. So much in love
  3. I can love you like that
  4. Hard Habit To Break
  5. All the wrong reasons
  6. It's who you are
Album: A41 (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "A41" CD
  1. Green light
  2. Not ready 4 goodbye
  3. Heaven sent
  4. Friday night
  5. I just wanna be your everything
  6. Beautiful As U
  7. Open your eyes
  8. Open Up Your Eyes
  9. Before u, without you, after u
  10. I am blessed
  11. Before U, Without U, After U
  12. Round & Round
  13. Beautiful as you
  14. Between us
Album: All-4-One ..... Has Left the Building (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "All-4-One ..... Has Left the Building" CD
  1. Lies
  2. Spanish bonita
  3. All the wrong reasons
  4. Most beautiful girl
  5. Hard habit 2 break
  6. Selfish
  7. With u
  8. It's who you are
  9. Get down
  10. Perfect love
  11. Superman
  12. Goodbye
  13. Philippians (feels good)
Album: Split Personality (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Split Personality" CD
  1. Someone who lives in your heart
  2. I just wanna be your everything
  3. I prayed 4 u
  4. Like that
  5. Men are not supposed to cry
  6. Here is my heart
  7. Get it right
  8. Why
  9. One more day
  10. Workin' on me
  11. Movin' on
  12. Bridge over trouble water
  13. 2 sides 2 every story
  14. Quedetha
Album: On And On (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "On And On" CD
  1. I Cross My Heart - Featuring Joanne Pennock
  2. Fear no more
  3. How to love again
  4. If you want me
  5. I cross my heart
  6. I will be right here
  7. Keep it goin' on
  8. No Doubt
  9. One summer night
  10. Secrets
  11. Smile Like Mona Lisa
  12. Somebody 2 love
  13. Time to come home
  14. Until you go
  15. Whatever you want
  16. One Summer Night (The Classic Radio Remix)
Album: An All-4-One Christmas (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "An All-4-One Christmas" CD
  1. Silent night
  2. This christmas
  3. The first noel
  4. The christmas song
  5. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  6. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  7. Santa claus is coming to town
  8. Mary's little boy child
  9. What child is this?
  10. Frosty the snowman / rudolph medley
  11. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer / Frosty The Snowman
  12. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  13. O' come all ye faithfull
  14. When you wish upon a star
  15. Christmas with my baby
  16. We wish you a merry christmas

sheet music Buy All-4-One Sheet Music
cd Buy All-4-One CDs
guitar tabs All-4-One Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -