Alicia Keys Lyrics

Alicia Keys Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Alicia Keys

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Girl On Fire (2012)
CD Album  FALLIN (2009)
CD Album  The Element Of Freedom (2009)
CD Album  As I Am (2007)
CD Album  Alicia Keys Unplugged (2005)
CD Album  Unbreakable - Single (2005)
CD Album  Unplugged (2005)
CD Album  The Diary Of Alicia Keys (2003)
CD Album  Remixed & Unplugged In A Minor (2002)
CD Album  Song In A Minor (2001)
CD Album  Songs In A Minor (2001)
CD Album  Songs In A Minor (Import) (2001)
CD Album  Songs Of A MInor (2001)
CD Album  No One (Radio Edit)
CD Album  PHAT JAMZ Vol.28
CD Album  Other Songs A - DI
CD Album  Other Songs DJ - W
Album: Girl On Fire (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Girl On Fire" CD
  1. 101
  2. A Place Of My Own
  3. Brand New Me
  4. De Novo Adagio
  5. Fire We Make
  6. Girl On Fire
  7. Limitedless
  8. Listen To Your Heart
  9. New Day
  10. Not Even The King
  11. One Thing
  12. Tears Always Win
  13. That's When I Knew
  14. When It's All Over
Album: FALLIN (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "FALLIN" CD
Album: The Element Of Freedom (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Element Of Freedom" CD
  1. Dreaming
  2. Empire State Of Mind
  3. Unthinkable
  4. The Element Of Freedom (Intro)
  5. Love Is Blind
  6. Doesn't Mean Anything
  7. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
  8. Wait Til You See My Smile
  9. That's How Strong My Love Is
  10. Un-thinkable (I'm Ready)
  11. Love Is My Disease
  12. Like The Sea
  13. Put It In A Love Song
  14. This Bed
  15. Distance And Time
  16. How It Feels To Fly
  17. Empire State Of Mind (Part Ii)
  18. Through It All
  19. Pray For Forgiveness
Album: As I Am (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "As I Am" CD
  1. Hurt So Bad
  2. Sweet Music (One Of These Days)
  3. Tell You Something
  4. As i am (intro)
  5. Go ahead
  6. Superwoman
  7. No one
  8. Like you'll never see me again
  9. Lesson learned
  10. Wreckless love
  11. The thing about love
  12. Teenage love affair
  13. I need you
  14. Where do we go from here
  15. Prelude to a kiss
  16. Tell you something (nana's reprise)
  17. Sure looks good to me
  18. Waiting For Your Love
  19. Waiting for your love (bonus track)
  20. Hurt so bad (bonus track)
Album: Alicia Keys Unplugged (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Alicia Keys Unplugged" CD
  1. Every Little Bit Hurts
  2. Fallin'
  3. Karma
  4. Stolen Moments
  5. Welcome To Jamrock-(w Damian Marley, Mos Def, Common)
  6. Wild Horses-(w Adam Levine)-(L)
Album: Unbreakable - Single (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Unbreakable - Single" CD
  1. Unbreakable (MTV Unplugged)
Album: Unplugged (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Unplugged" CD
  1. Intro alicia's prayer (acappella)
  2. Karma
  3. Heart burn
  4. A woman's worth
  5. Unbreakable
  6. How come you don't call me
  7. If i was your woman
  8. If i ain't got you
  9. Every little bit hurts
  10. Streets Of New York (City Life)
  11. Streets of new york
  12. Wild horses
  13. Diary
  14. You don't know my name
  15. Stolen moments
  16. Fallin'
  17. Welcome to jamrock
  18. Love It Or Leave It

sheet music Buy Alicia Keys Sheet Music
cd Buy Alicia Keys CDs
guitar tabs Alicia Keys Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -