Al Green Lyrics

Al Green Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Al Green

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Let's Stay Together (2009)
CD Album  Lay It Down (2008)
CD Album  Is Love (2007)
CD Album  Everything's OK (2005)
CD Album  Feels Like Christmas (2005)
CD Album  I Can't Stop (2003)
CD Album  Testify: The Best Of The A&M Years (2001)
CD Album  Greatest Gospel Hits (2000)
CD Album  Soul Survivor (2000)
CD Album  Arista Heritage Series: Al Green (1999)
CD Album  Explores Your Mind (1999)
CD Album  Full Of Fire (1999)
CD Album  Green Is Blues (1999)
CD Album  Livin' For You (1999)
CD Album  More Greatest Hits (1998)
CD Album  Anthology (1997)
CD Album  He Is The Light (1995)
CD Album  Unchained Melody (1995)
CD Album  And The Message Is Love: The Best Of Al Green (1994)
CD Album  Don'T Look Back (1994)
CD Album  Love Is Reality (1992)
CD Album  AL GREEN - Tokyo ... Live (1978)
CD Album  Al Green: Greatest Hits (1975)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1975)
CD Album  Call Me (1973)
CD Album  I'm Still In Love With You (1972)
CD Album  Gets Next To You (1971)
CD Album  Greatest Hit Vol. 1
CD Album  Take Me To The River
Album: Let's Stay Together (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Let's Stay Together" CD
  1. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
  2. I've Never Found A Girl
  3. It Ain't No Fun To Me
  4. Judy
  5. La-La For You
  6. Let's Stay Together
  7. Old Time Lovin'
  8. So You're Leaving
  9. What Is This Feeling
Album: Lay It Down (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lay It Down" CD
  1. Lay It Down
  2. Just For Me
  3. You've Got The Love I Need
  4. No One Like You
  5. What More Do You Want From Me
  6. Take Your Time
  7. Too Much
  8. Stay With Me (by The Sea)
  9. All I Need
  10. I'm Wild About You
  11. Standing In The Rain
Album: Is Love (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Is Love" CD
  1. Could I Be The One?
  2. I Wish You Were Here
Album: Everything's OK (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Everything's OK" CD
  1. Everything's Ok
  2. You Are So Beautiful
  3. Build Me Up
  4. Perfect To Me
  5. Nobody But You
  6. Real Love
  7. I Can Make Music
  8. Be My Baby
  9. Magic Road
  10. I Wanna Hold You
  11. Another Day
  12. All The Time
Album: Feels Like Christmas (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Feels Like Christmas" CD
  1. Jingle Bells
  2. Winter Wonderland
Album: I Can't Stop (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "I Can't Stop" CD
  1. A Change Is Gonna Come
  2. Ain't No Sunshine
  3. Ain't No Sunshine When She's Gone
  4. Call me
  5. Give It Everything
  6. Here i am
  7. Hot Wire
  8. Judy
  9. L O V E
  10. L-O-V-E
  11. Lean On Me
  12. Leave The Guns At Home
  13. Look what you've done for me
  14. One woman
  15. Sha la la (love)
  16. Sha La La (Make Me Happy)
  17. Simply Beautiful
  18. What Christmas Means To Me
  19. You Ought To Be With Me (Live)
  20. I Can't Stop
  21. Play To Win
  22. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  23. Rainin' In My Heart
  24. I've Been Waitin' On You
  25. Jesus Is Waiting
  26. You
  27. Not Tonight
  28. Million To One
  29. My Problem Is You
  30. I'd Still Choose You
  31. Wait For Me
  32. I've Been Thinkin' 'bout You
  33. I'd Write A Letter
  34. Too Many
Album: Testify: The Best Of The A&M Years (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Testify: The Best Of The A&M Years" CD
  1. I Feel Like Going On
Album: Greatest Gospel Hits (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Gospel Hits" CD
  1. Truth N' Time
Album: Soul Survivor (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Soul Survivor" CD
  1. 23rd Psalm
  2. Everything's Gonna Be Alright
  3. Jesus Will Fix It
  4. So Real To Me
  5. Yield Not To Temptation
Album: Arista Heritage Series: Al Green (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Arista Heritage Series: Al Green" CD
  1. Guilty
Album: Explores Your Mind (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Explores Your Mind" CD
  1. God Bless Our Love
  2. Hangin' On
  3. I'm Hooked On You
  4. One Nite Stand
  5. School Days
  6. Stay With Me Forever
Album: Full Of Fire (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Full Of Fire" CD
  1. I'd Fly Away
  2. That's The Way It Is
Album: Green Is Blues (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Green Is Blues" CD
  1. Get Back
  2. My Girl
  3. Tomorrow's Dream
Album: Livin' For You (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Livin' For You" CD
  1. Sweet Sixteen
  2. Unchained Melody

sheet music Buy Al Green Sheet Music
cd Buy Al Green CDs
guitar tabs Al Green Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -