Alexander Klaws Lyrics

Alexander Klaws Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Alexander Klaws

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Was Willst Du Noch (2008)
CD Album  Attention! (2006)
CD Album  Here I Am (2004)
CD Album  Take Your Chance (2003)
CD Album  Other Songs C - S
Album: Was Willst Du Noch (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Was Willst Du Noch" CD
  1. Welt
  2. Zu Spät Zu Früh
  3. Sie Liebt Dich
  4. Du Tust Mir Gut
  5. Vor Dir
  6. Schönes Leben
  7. Was Willst Du Noch?
  8. Es Wird Immer Liebe Sein
  9. Ich könnte, Wenn Ich Wollte
  10. Ich Erinner Mich
  11. Wenn Du Gehst
  12. Ich War Immer Bei Dir
Album: Attention! (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Attention!" CD
  1. Beautiful show
  2. Stay
  3. Celebrity queen
  4. This is what it feels like
  5. Not like you
  6. Love at first sight
  7. Missing you
  8. All (i ever want)
  9. My heart is on the run
  10. Love is the one
  11. If i'm not the one
  12. Not enough
Album: Here I Am (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Here I Am" CD
  1. Sunshine after the rain
  2. Free like the wind
  3. Here i am
  4. Maybe
  5. Another heart is broken
  6. Break free
  7. There is no good in goodbye
  8. Light of day
  9. Behind the sun
  10. If i could live forever
  11. Don't be cool
  12. You've got that look
  13. Why does it always rain on me
Album: Take Your Chance (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Take Your Chance" CD
  1. Take me tonight
  2. I don't wanna say that
  3. From the heart of an angel
  4. Another day, another heart
  5. We had it all
  6. Stay with me
  7. I need you
  8. Anything is possible
  9. Breakin up is hard to do
  10. I believe
  11. Anytime you want me
  12. Just tomorrow
  13. Maniac
  14. Even when your love is gone
  15. If i can't have you tonight
Album: Other Songs C - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs C - S" CD
  1. Criticize
  2. Fake
  3. I'll love you 'till the day i die
  4. If You Were Here Tonight
  5. Never Knew Love Like This
  6. Saturday Love - Cherrelle

sheet music Buy Alexander Klaws Sheet Music
cd Buy Alexander Klaws CDs
guitar tabs Alexander Klaws Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -