Alejandro Escovedo Lyrics

Alejandro Escovedo Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Alejandro Escovedo

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Big Station (2012)
CD Album  Gravity (2009)
CD Album  Real Animal (2008)
CD Album  A Man Under The Influence (2001)
CD Album  With These Hands (1996)
CD Album  Hear Music Volume 7: Waking
CD Album  Oxford American Southern Sampler 2000
CD Album  Other Songs A - T
Album: Big Station (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Big Station" CD
  1. Big Station(
  2. Bottom Of The World(
  3. Can't Make Me Run(
  4. Common Mistake(
  5. Headstrong Crazy Fools(
  6. Never Stood A Chance(
  7. Party People(
  8. Sabor A Mi
  9. Sally Was A Cop(
  10. San Antonio Rain(
  11. Too Many Tears(
Album: Gravity (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Gravity" CD
  1. Broken Bottle
  2. Bury Me
  3. Bury Me/Hard Road
  4. By Eleven
  5. Five Hearts Breaking
  6. Gravity/Falling Down Again
  7. I Wish I Was Your Mother
  8. Intro
  9. Last To Know
  10. One More Time
  11. Oxford
  12. Paradise
  13. Pyramid Of Tears
  14. She Doesn't Live Here Anymore
  15. Tired Skin
Album: Real Animal (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Real Animal" CD
  1. Always A Friend
  2. Chelsea Hotel '78
  3. Sister Lost Soul
  4. Smoke
  5. Sensitive Boys
  6. People (We're Only Gonna Live So Long)
  7. Golden Bear
  8. Nuns Song
  9. Real As An Animal
  10. Hollywood Hills
  11. Swallows Of San Juan
  12. Chip N' Tony
  13. Slow Down
Album: A Man Under The Influence (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Man Under The Influence" CD
  1. Don't Need You
  2. Rosalie

sheet music Buy Alejandro Escovedo Sheet Music
cd Buy Alejandro Escovedo CDs
guitar tabs Alejandro Escovedo Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -