50 Cent Lyrics

50 Cent Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

50 Cent

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Street King Energy (2011)
CD Album  The Return of the Heartless Monster (2010)
CD Album  Forever King (2009)
CD Album  War Angel LP (2009)
CD Album  Before I Self Destruct (2008)
CD Album  Curtis (2007)
CD Album  Hustler's Ambition (2006)
CD Album  Get Rich Or Die Tryin' (Soundtrack) (2005)
CD Album  The Massacre (2005)
CD Album  50 Cent Is The Future (With G-Unit) (2004)
CD Album  Beg For Mercy (2003)
CD Album  Best Of 50 Cent (2003)
CD Album  Disco Inferno (2003)
CD Album  Gangster And A Gentleman Part 1 (2003)
CD Album  Get Rich Or Die Tryin' (2003)
CD Album  Get Rich Or Die Tryin' +2 (2003)
CD Album  Get Rich Or Dye Tryin (2003)
CD Album  P.I.M.P. (2003)
CD Album  Rap Collection 5 (2003)
CD Album  The New Breed (2003)
CD Album  50 Cent Is the Future (2002)
CD Album  Get Rich Or Die Trying (2002)
CD Album  Guess Who's Back? (2002)
CD Album  No Mercy, No Fear (2002)
CD Album  Mix (2001)
CD Album  Power Of The Dollar (1999)
CD Album  5
CD Album  8 Mile/Shady Records Bonus Disc
CD Album  G.H. Vol. 2
CD Album  Get Rich Or Die Trying (Bonus Tracks)
CD Album  Get Rich Or Try Dieing
CD Album  Hate Me Now
CD Album  Ismail 2005
CD Album  Jackin Beats & Remixes
CD Album  P.I.M.P. (New Version)
CD Album  Rap CD For Matt
CD Album  Sol Spice Of Life
CD Album  Street King Immortal
CD Album  The Big 10
CD Album  The Lost Tape
CD Album  Other Songs 3 - FO
CD Album  Other Songs FR - MAG
CD Album  Other Songs MAG - WIN
CD Album  Other Songs WIT - V
CD Album  Other Songs W - Y
Album: Street King Energy (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Street King Energy" CD
  1. Non Stop
Album: The Return of the Heartless Monster (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Return of the Heartless Monster" CD
  1. They Burn Me
Album: Forever King (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Forever King" CD
  1. I'm Paranoid
  2. Respect It Or Check It
  3. Suicide Watch
  4. Things We Do
  5. Get The Money
  6. Funny How Time Flies
  7. If U Leaving, Then Leave...
  8. Dreaming
  9. Michael Jackson Freestyle
  10. London Girl Pt2
  11. Touch Me
  12. Put That Work In
Album: War Angel LP (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "War Angel LP" CD
  1. I Line Niggaz
  2. Talking In Codes
  3. Ok, Alright
  4. Redrum (Murder)
  5. C.R.E.A.M. 2009
  6. Better Come On Your A Game
  7. Get The Message
  8. Cocaine
  9. I Gotta Win
  10. Outro
  11. I'll Do Anything
  12. London Girl
Album: Before I Self Destruct (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Before I Self Destruct" CD
  1. I Get It In
  2. The Invitation
  3. Then Days Went By
  4. Death To My Enemies
  5. So Disrespectful
  6. Psycho
  7. Hold Me Down
  8. Crime Wave
  9. Stretch
  10. Strong Enough
  11. Get It Hot
  12. Gangsta's Delight
  13. I Got Swag
  14. Baby By Me
  15. Do You Think About Me
  16. Ok, You're Right
  17. Could've Been You
  18. Flight 187
  19. Baby By Me (iTunes Bonus Trrack)
  20. Man's World
Album: Curtis (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Curtis" CD
  1. Hand Up High
  2. She Wants It
  3. Smile
  4. Still Will Kill
  5. The Mechanic
  6. Intro
  7. My gun go off
  8. Man Down
  9. Man down (censored)
  10. I'll still kill
  11. I get money
  12. Come & go
  13. Ayo technology
  14. Follow my lead
  15. Movin on up
  16. Straight to the bank
  17. Amusement park
  18. Fully loaded clip
  19. Peep show
  20. Fire
  21. All of me
  22. Curtis 187
  23. Touch the sky
  24. Hustler's Ambition
  25. Smile (i'm leavin)
Album: Hustler's Ambition (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hustler's Ambition" CD
  1. Hustlers Ambition
Album: Get Rich Or Die Tryin' (Soundtrack) (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Get Rich Or Die Tryin' (Soundtrack)" CD
  1. Hustlers Ambition
  2. What If
  3. Things Change
  4. You Already Know
  5. When Death Becomes You
  6. Have A Party
  7. We Both Think Alike
  8. Don't Need No Help
  9. Get Low
  10. Fake Love
  11. Window Shopper
  12. Born Alone, Die Alone
  13. You A Shooter
  14. I Don't Know Officer
  15. Talk About Me
  16. When It Rains It Pours
  17. Best Friend
  18. I'll Whip Ya Head Boy

sheet music Buy 50 Cent Sheet Music
cd Buy 50 Cent CDs
guitar tabs 50 Cent Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -