Strange Daze Lyrics

12 Rounds Lyrics Strange Daze

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Strange Daze

by 12 Rounds. Buy album CD: Other Songs 2 - W

Sodomize the rage in space and watch your red red sky Fill my heart with happiness and give me reasons why Slowly speed my aching need no more so old so new Breeeecthes in me don't fight just beeee Call your own come be my home Ripped up sideways chained to Always spread so wide so true Scratch the very life that fed and sucked his fingers blue Breeeetches in me don't fight just be call your own come be my home Love the way he puts it ripped and chained but I loved it in as much Strange daze Strange daze

sheet music Buy 12 Rounds sheet music
cd Buy 12 Rounds CDs
guitar tabs 12 Rounds guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 2 - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 2 - W" CD
  1. 2 Miles
  2. Barbed Wire Hair
  3. Bovine
  4. Business
  5. Come On In Out Of The Rain
  6. Dog
  7. Fits Nicely
  8. Hesitate
  9. Holed
  10. Joyous
  11. Keeling Over
  12. Me Again
  13. Mr. Johnson Take A Bow
  14. Mug
  15. My Big Hero
  16. Pleasant Smell
  17. Something's Burning
  18. Spitting In The Sunshine
  19. Strange Daze
  20. Sunshine
  21. Where Fools Go


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 2 - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -