Pleasant Smell Lyrics

12 Rounds Lyrics Pleasant Smell

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Pleasant Smell

by 12 Rounds. Buy album CD: Other Songs 2 - W

Lulu's in the backroom Screaming in her cell I'd like to switch her off But I don't feel so well You could move closer I think you have a pleasant smell You could move in with me Into my pretty hell Dream on Dream on, please Dream on Dream on Come Ooh you're such a good boy Bringing in my tea Scratching at my blood Shoots me with sympathy Don't breathe on me When you are full of Alcohol I just love it when yo're down there Cos you look so small Dream on, please Footsteps in my blood at night Breathing in me strong Slipping in my rising Keep me up Keep me awake I wish that they'd be gone So come on

sheet music Buy 12 Rounds sheet music
cd Buy 12 Rounds CDs
guitar tabs 12 Rounds guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 2 - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 2 - W" CD
  1. 2 Miles
  2. Barbed Wire Hair
  3. Bovine
  4. Business
  5. Come On In Out Of The Rain
  6. Dog
  7. Fits Nicely
  8. Hesitate
  9. Holed
  10. Joyous
  11. Keeling Over
  12. Me Again
  13. Mr. Johnson Take A Bow
  14. Mug
  15. My Big Hero
  16. Pleasant Smell
  17. Something's Burning
  18. Spitting In The Sunshine
  19. Strange Daze
  20. Sunshine
  21. Where Fools Go


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 2 - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -