The Number Of The Beast Lyrics

Zwan Lyrics The Number Of The Beast

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Number Of The Beast

by Zwan. Buy album CD: Other Songs C - W

The Number of the Beast
(Iron Maiden)

I left alone, my mind was blank 
I needed time to think, to get the memories from my mind 
What did I see, can I believe 
That what I saw that night was real and not just fantasy 
Just what I saw in my old dreams 
Were the reflections of my woman staring back at me 
'cause in my dreams, it's always there 
The evil face that twists my mind and brings me to despair 

Six six six, the number of the beast 
Hell and fire was spawned to be released 

Torches blazed and sacred chants were praised 
And as they start to cry, their hands held to the sky 
And in the night, the fires burning bright 
The ritual has begun, Satan's work is done 

Six six six, the number of the beast 
Sacrifice is going on tonight 

I'm coming back, I will return 
I will possess your body and I'll make you burn 
'cause I have the fire, I have the force 
I have the power to make my evil take its course

sheet music Buy Zwan sheet music
cd Buy Zwan CDs
guitar tabs Zwan guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs C - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs C - W" CD
  1. Cast a stone
  2. Diamonds
  3. Freedom ain't what it used to be
  4. Friends as lovers, lovers as friends
  5. Here i am
  6. How things are
  7. I held a rose
  8. I know my time is coming
  9. Jesus I
  10. Number of the beast (iron maiden cover)
  11. On the meaning of loss
  12. Permanence
  13. Revolve
  14. Riverview
  15. Solace and serinity
  16. Song for judy
  17. The empty sea
  18. The Shining Path
  19. Wasting time
  20. What have they done to me?
  21. Whatever, whenever
  22. Where Were You
  23. A New Poetry
  24. Consumed
  25. Danger Boy
  26. Dow, Down, Down
  27. Moderation
  28. For Your Love
  29. Freedom Ain't What It Use To Be
  30. God's Gonna Set This World On Fire
  31. Love Lies In Ruin
  32. My Life And Times
  33. Rivers We Can't Cross
  34. Spilled Milk
  35. The Number Of The Beast
  36. To Love You
  37. W.P.


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs C - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -