Ode To The Pirates Lyrics

Zornik Lyrics Ode To The Pirates

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Ode To The Pirates

by Zornik. Buy album CD: One Armed Bandit

raise your cups mountain pirates
letís stop and have a drink
and observe a moment's silence
we all need some time to think

we've had a long hard day
unassuming, unafraid
we bared our skin and bone
and we climbed atop this stone

so let us lie, Mountain Pirates
and look up at the stars
because I know that we are tired
but we've found out who we are

and upon this bed of dirt
we'll pacify the hurt
upon this precipice
we know just what living is

sheet music Buy Zornik sheet music
cd Buy Zornik CDs
guitar tabs Zornik guitar tabs
Album: One Armed Bandit (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "One Armed Bandit" CD
  1. Anything But Fine
  2. Believe in me
  3. Better If It's Worse
  4. Better off without you
  5. Biafra
  6. Big Fish
  7. Bridge Burning
  8. Can't Cheat Karma
  9. Can't Look Down
  10. Carolyn
  11. Chews you up, spits you out
  12. Closer
  13. Dancing
  14. Demystification
  15. Destination zero
  16. Did He Jump/unfree Child/mommy's Gone
  17. Dirty Squatters
  18. Dreams don't come easy
  19. Fallen
  20. Fear
  21. Goodbye
  22. Goodnight
  23. Great White Hunter
  24. I Am Only Waiting
  25. Knife
  26. Line In The Sand
  27. Little Bit More
  28. Little More Time
  29. Loads Of Noise
  30. Miracles
  31. Monday afternoon
  32. New Band
  33. Not Me
  34. Ode To The Pirates
  35. Q's No A's
  36. Satellite
  37. Scared of yourself
  38. Spades
  39. Spectacle Girl
  40. Target/mr. Disney/war
  41. The place (6 down, 6 to go)
  42. Thirsty
  43. This Land
  44. True Love
  45. War/subvert
  46. We are lost
  47. What's wrong?


Song words / lyrics from One Armed Bandit album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -