Bastard Shit Bastard Lyrics

Zolof The Rock & Roll Destroyer Lyrics Bastard Shit Bastard

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Bastard Shit Bastard

by Zolof The Rock & Roll Destroyer. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - T

Stars in its eyes
And a knife is its dirty hand.
Combined with
Dirt Combined with
Take what you want.
Take it all.
Take advantage.
Long live exploitation.

sheet music Buy Zolof The Rock & Roll Destroyer sheet music
cd Buy Zolof The Rock & Roll Destroyer CDs
guitar tabs Zolof The Rock & Roll Destroyer guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - T" CD
  1. Argh... I'm A Pirate
  2. Bastard Shit Bastard
  3. Crazy=cute
  4. Dead In The Queue
  5. Every Horror Every Day
  6. Fill My Mouth With Dirt
  7. God I Hope The Data Is Lying
  8. March On To Victory
  9. Morti Viventi
  10. Red, Black, And Blue
  11. Send More Paramedics - From The Void
  12. Send More Paramedics - Funeral
  13. Send More Paramedics - Nothing Tastes Like This
  14. Send More Paramedics - This Is The Place Of Wailing And The Gnashing Of Teeth
  15. Send More Paramedics - Zombie Versus Shark
  16. There's That One Person You'll Never Get Over No Matter How Long It's Been
  17. This Day Is A Spark Of Life
  18. Welcome To The Jungle
  19. Jersey Shore
  20. Pinball
  21. Ridin' Dirty
  22. There's That One Person... (Alternate Version)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - T album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -