Mr. Song Lyrics

Zola Jesus Lyrics Mr. Song

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Mr. Song

by Zola Jesus. Buy album CD: Conatus

I'm bashful
I'm blue
And I really wanna dance with you
I have horns
And a tail
And my ego is for sale
I'm Corny
I'm kind
And I hope to be aligned
I have tricks
And Trails
And my trails won't be unveiled
Uh oh. shake it baby yeah
Uh oh. yeah ya ya ya ya ya ya
Uh oh. shake it baby yeah
Uh oh. yeah ya ya ya ya ya ya
I'm lonely
I'm lost
Lazy dazy I'll doze off
I have quirks
And kooks
My favorite author Owski Buk
I'm groovy
I'm grey
My groove and gray obey
I have spooks
And spins
And poof the spoof spins grins
Uh oh. shake it baby yeah
Uh oh. yeah ya ya ya ya ya ya
Uh oh. paging mr. song
Uh oh. yeah ya ya ya ya ya ya

sheet music Buy Zola Jesus sheet music
cd Buy Zola Jesus CDs
guitar tabs Zola Jesus guitar tabs
Album: Conatus (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Conatus" CD
  1. Argh... I'm A Pirate
  2. Avalanche
  3. Bang Bang
  4. Bastard Shit Bastard
  5. Collapse
  6. Crazy=cute
  7. Dead In The Queue
  8. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
  9. Don't Mope
  10. Every Horror Every Day
  11. Fill My Mouth With Dirt
  12. God I Hope The Data Is Lying
  13. Hikikomori
  14. How Bout It
  15. I Owe You
  16. In Your Nature
  17. Ixode
  18. Lick The Palm Of The Burning Handshake
  19. March On To Victory
  20. Mean Old Coot
  21. Moment
  22. Morti Viventi
  23. Mr. Song
  24. Ode To Madonna
  25. Oh William
  26. Plays Pretty For Baby
  27. Popsicle
  28. Red, Black, And Blue
  29. Riding Trains In November
  30. Running Starts Will Only Get You Faster To The Place That Will Make You Say Ouch
  31. Scream And Run
  32. Seekir
  33. Send More Paramedics - From The Void
  34. Send More Paramedics - Funeral
  35. Send More Paramedics - Nothing Tastes Like This
  36. Send More Paramedics - This Is The Place Of Wailing And The Gnashing Of Teeth
  37. Send More Paramedics - Zombie Versus Shark
  38. Shivers
  39. Simon
  40. Skin
  41. Smile
  42. Super Ok
  43. Swords
  44. The Hot Situation
  45. There's That One Person You'll Never Get Over No Matter How Long It's Been
  46. This Day Is A Spark Of Life
  47. This Was All A Bad Idea
  48. Vessel
  49. Welcome To The Jungle
  50. Wonderful Awkward
  51. Words For Now


Song words / lyrics from Conatus album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -