Mars 2000 Lyrics

Zizi Possi Lyrics Mars 2000

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Mars 2000

by Zizi Possi. Buy album CD: Valsa Brasileira

Wake up and come alone
Its raining on mars,
The news said that very soon planet earth is going to die.

My god she said with tears in her eyes,
I dont believe what they're saying,
She screamed at the red sky was falling apart,
oh I never ment to hurt you, no i never ment to hurt you

Hey! the time has come now,
for us to see you,
to realize now,
That somethings wrong
with human kind,
the preacher said.

We gather on silver square
and looked at the sky
the blue pearl of universe
is pink and ready to explode,
old men are trembling in terror,
some others fight for the telescope,
reporters pose for the cameras,
Oh we never ment to hurt you,
no we never ment, no we never ment, no we never ment to hurt you

sheet music Buy Zizi Possi sheet music
cd Buy Zizi Possi CDs
guitar tabs Zizi Possi guitar tabs
Album: Valsa Brasileira (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Valsa Brasileira" CD
  1. Accidents Happen
  2. Asteroide
  3. Beat Breaker
  4. Bit
  5. Carry Me Home
  6. Cau Sloncek
  7. Come Home (Techno)
  8. Conspirador
  9. Could It Be You (Fortyleg Bite)
  10. Deja Te Conecto
  11. Dream
  12. Electricidad
  13. Fotosintesis
  14. Freefallin'
  15. Frio
  16. Ganenkejk
  17. Gravitacija (Ve? Ko Spijemo)
  18. Haze Girl
  19. Herbicidi
  20. Hope
  21. I Cry
  22. I Want Your Sex
  23. Infinito
  24. Jaz Se Vrtim
  25. Kdo Se Je Zbral
  26. Klub Ljudi Z Resnimi Tezavami
  27. Konec
  28. Love
  29. Love Can Change So Much
  30. Mars 2000
  31. Microscopio
  32. Miel
  33. Mogoce Me Ni
  34. Napacen Planet
  35. No Me Destruyas
  36. Peace And Love
  37. Pljuvam Skozi Okno
  38. Polar
  39. Primavera
  40. Random Time
  41. Razor Blade
  42. Rocanroler
  43. Sergio
  44. Sexy Rdece Oci
  45. Skodljivec
  46. So?e
  47. Solo
  48. Strelovod
  49. Sunshine On A Rainy Day
  50. Swynya
  51. Tako Zaspan
  52. Tarantula
  53. Tu
  54. Universo
  55. Valsa Brasileira
  56. Vía Láctea
  57. Veneno
  58. Veni, Vidi, Vadi, Via
  59. Whatever
  60. Yo!


Song words / lyrics from Valsa Brasileira album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -