The Party Song Lyrics

Zamora Lyrics The Party Song

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Party Song

by Zamora. Buy album CD: 0 Stress

(Here we go motherfuckers)
Do you want to come to a party
My friends picked me up in their truck at 11:30
This things at a frat house but the people are cool there
Reluctant I followed but I never dreamed there
Would be someone there who would catch my attention
I wasn't out searching for love or affection
So I paid my 3 and the girls got in free
Shine the beer for tequila and we headed into the party

And then in the backyard some terrible ska band
Someone in the background was doing a keg stand
This place is so lame all these girls look the same
All these guys have no game I wish I would have stayed
In my bed back at home watching TV alone
Where I'd put on some porn or have sex on the phone
Far from people I hate down from anywhere state
Trying to intoxicate girls to give them head after the party

And then I saw her standing there
With green eyes and long blond hair
She wasn't wearing underwear at least I prayed that
She might be the one maybe we'd have some fun
Maybe we'd watch the sun rise
But that night I learned some girls try too hard

Some girls try too hard
Some girls try too hard to impress
With the way that they dress
With those things on their chests
And the things they suggest to me

I couldn't believe what this lady was saying
The names she was dropping the games she was playing
She dated this guy who now rides for Black Fly's
How she's down with the wise well constructed disguise
Now I'd rather go dateless than stay here and hate this
Her volume of makeup her fake tits were tasteless
So I said I'd call her but never would bother
Until I got turned down by another girl at a party

So when you see her standing there
With green eyes and long blonde hair
She won't be wearing underwear and you'll discover
This girl's not the one and she'll never be fun
You should just turn and run because you'll find out that
Some girls try too hard

Some girls try too hard
Some girls try too hard to impress
With the way that they dress
With those things on their chest
And the things they suggest to me
Some girls try too hard
Some girls try too hard

sheet music Buy Zamora sheet music
cd Buy Zamora CDs
guitar tabs Zamora guitar tabs
Album: 0 Stress Lyrics
cd Buy "0 Stress" CD
  1. 13 Miles
  2. 13 Miles (live)
  3. 21 Days
  4. A Hero's Quest
  5. A Letter To Elise
  6. A New Hope
  7. A Stranger
  8. Action
  9. Aliens Exist (live)
  10. Alone With God
  11. Alpha & Omega
  12. Alreadydead
  13. Am I Dead Now
  14. Anthem
  15. Anthem Part Two
  16. Anthem Part Two (live In Chicago)
  17. Anti Pop Song
  18. Bastards
  19. Ben Wah Balls
  20. Better Days
  21. Blow Job
  22. Blow Job [from "mark, Tom & Travis Show" Live Cd]dancin' With Myself [from "before We Were Punk" Com
  23. Boring
  24. Bullet In My Head
  25. Cacophony
  26. City Of Despair
  27. Colours Of The Rainbow
  28. Cryin' 4 Daily
  29. Curses & Blessings
  30. Dancing With Myself
  31. Dead Man's Curve
  32. Death Will Engulf Us
  33. Deep Isolation
  34. Degenerate
  35. Depends
  36. Dick Lips
  37. Don't Leave Me
  38. Don't Tell Me It's Over
  39. Dreaming
  40. Dysentery Gary
  41. Elevator (With Boxcar Racer)
  42. Embraced
  43. Emo
  44. Excellence
  45. Falling Down
  46. Family Reunion
  47. Family Reunion [from "mark, Tom & Travis Show" Live Cd]genie In A Bottle
  48. Feeling This (Mtv Edit)
  49. Fentoozler
  50. Fuck A Dog
  51. Fucking Dogs
  52. Genie In A Bottle
  53. Ghost
  54. Ghost's On The Dancefloor
  55. Girl At The Rock Show
  56. Going Away To College
  57. Golden Sunset
  58. Good Times
  59. Good Times [from "apple Shampoo" Single]hope
  60. Grandpa
  61. Grandpa (Hidden, Green)
  62. Grandpa's Song
  63. Guy On The Playground
  64. Happy Holidays You B*****d
  65. Happy Holidays You Bastard
  66. Head Givers Annoynoumus ( On New Record)
  67. Helpless
  68. Here's Your Letter
  69. Hidden Track (15)
  70. Hidden Track (4/5)
  71. Hold On
  72. Hope
  73. I ****Ed A Bitch (Live)
  74. I Guess This Is Growing Up
  75. I Know A Guy
  76. I Miss Her So
  77. I Wanna F*** A Dog In The Ass
  78. I Wanna Fuck A Dog In The Ass
  79. I Wish
  80. I Won't Be Home For Christmas (live)
  81. I'm Feeling This (Action)
  82. I'm Sorry
  83. Imagine (John Lennon Cover)
  84. Imbred Blister Popper
  85. Internal Prodigy
  86. It Comes Over Me
  87. It's Christmas Time Again
  88. Jenny 867-5309 (Cover)
  89. Josie
  90. Josie Live In La
  91. Josy
  92. Just About Done
  93. Kids Of The Black Hole
  94. Kill Myself
  95. Lake Of Mystery
  96. Lantra
  97. Last Part
  98. Life Is Sad
  99. Love Is Dangerous
  100. M M's
  101. M&M
  102. Mother's Day
  103. Mutt
  104. My Boyfriend
  105. My Pet Sally
  106. Mya
  107. No Time Left For You
  108. Not Now (Bonus Track)
  109. Not Now [uk Bonus Track]other Songs:13 Miles [bonus Track From "mark, Tom & Travis Show" Live Cd]
  110. Nothing That You Feel
  111. One Hit Wonder
  112. Orlando's Song
  113. Passion Flounder
  114. Pathetic
  115. Peggy Sue
  116. Penis In A Bottle (Parody, Live In Concert)
  117. People, People, People
  118. Playdoll
  119. Please Take Me Home
  120. Please Tell My Why
  121. Port Of Nostalgia
  122. Prom Night Falling In Love
  123. Reanimate The Dead
  124. Reckless Abandon
  125. Reebok Commercial
  126. Robot
  127. Romeo And Rebecca
  128. Rumours
  129. Run For Your Life
  130. Seasons In The Sun
  131. Second Half, Violence
  132. Seein Red
  133. Shimmy Shimmy Coco Puff
  134. Shit Piss Fuck
  135. Shut Up II
  136. Silent Night Sing Along
  137. Skylee's With Me (Unreleased)
  138. Snow In The Desert
  139. So Far Away
  140. So Stupid Then
  141. Sorry Gals
  142. Stay For The Kids
  143. Stockholm Syndrome (Prologue)
  144. Strings
  145. Sunrise
  146. Take Me Back
  147. The Adventure(Angels And Airwaves Song)
  148. The Beast
  149. The Country Song
  150. The Country Song [from "mark, Tom & Travis Show" Live Cd]the Family Next Door [from "buddha" Origina
  151. The End
  152. The Family Next Door
  153. The Hokey Pokey
  154. The Mist Of The Sea
  155. The Only One
  156. The Outsider
  157. The Party Song
  158. The Porn Show
  159. The Rock Show (Live In Chicago)
  160. The Scientists
  161. The Secret Of The Sea
  162. The Voice Of Silence
  163. Time
  164. Time To Break Up
  165. Time To Break Up (Hidden Track 14)
  166. Toast & Bananas
  167. Track 14
  168. Transvestite
  169. Transvestite [from "buddha" Original Cassette 1993]i Won't Be Home For Christmas
  170. Tropical Oasis
  171. Tv
  172. Until Eternity
  173. Untitled
  174. Untitled Dialogue
  175. Waggy
  176. Wake
  177. What Went Wrong (Tom's Cd)
  178. What Went Wrong [bonus Track:toypaj-Pants/us,australia,japan,taiwan]fuck A Dog [bonus Track:toypaj-P
  179. What's My Age Again?
  180. When It's All Over
  181. When You Fucked Grandpa
  182. Why
  183. Words Of Wisdom
  184. Wrecked Him
  185. Yes, I'm Your Angel (John Lennon Cover)
  186. You Fucked Up My Life
  187. You Told Me To
  188. Zulu


Song words / lyrics from 0 Stress album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -