Death March Lyrics

Zakk Wylde & Black Label Society Lyrics Death March

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Death March

by Zakk Wylde & Black Label Society. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - N

Where have we gone, what have we done
Where have we gone, nowhere left to run
Pray for war, pray for death, pray for hate
Pray for all that you know
All these years ain't nothing's changed
And you know

Spiral of darkness, as the fools away

sheet music Buy Zakk Wylde & Black Label Society sheet music
cd Buy Zakk Wylde & Black Label Society CDs
guitar tabs Zakk Wylde & Black Label Society guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - N Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - N" CD
  1. A.N.D.R.O.T.A.Z
  2. Been A Long Time
  3. Berserkers
  4. Black Mass Reverends
  5. Blacked Out World
  6. Blackened Waters
  7. Blood Is Thicker Than Water
  8. Bullet Inside Your Head
  9. Concrete Jungle
  10. Crazy Or High
  11. Damage Is Done
  12. Death March
  13. Dirt On The Grave
  14. Dr. Octavia
  15. Electric Hellfire
  16. F.U.N.
  17. Faith Is Blind
  18. Fear
  19. Fire It Up
  20. Forever Down
  21. Give Yourself To Me
  22. Hell Is High
  23. House Of Doom
  24. I Never Dreamed
  25. In This River
  26. Layne
  27. Lead Me To Your Door
  28. Losin' your mind
  29. New Religion
  30. No Other
  31. Nothing's The Same


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - N album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -