Snowblind Lyrics

Zakk Wylde Lyrics Snowblind

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Zakk Wylde. Buy album CD: Sonic Brew

What you get and what you see
Things that don't come easily
Feeling happy in my vein
Icicles within my brain

Something blowing in my head
Winds of ice, it soon will spread
Death would freeze my very soul
Makes me happy, makes me cold

My eyes are blind but I can see
The snowflakes glisten on the tree
The sun no longer sets me free, child
I feel this cold place freezing me

Let the winter sun shine on
Let me feel the frost of dawn
Fill my dreams with flakes of snow
Soon I'll feel the chilling glow

Don't you think I know what I'm doing
Don't tell me that it's doing me wrong
You're the one that's really a loser
This is where I feel I belong

Crystal world with winter flowers
Turns my day to frozen hours
Lying snowblind in the sun

sheet music Buy Zakk Wylde sheet music
cd Buy Zakk Wylde CDs
guitar tabs Zakk Wylde guitar tabs
Album: Sonic Brew (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sonic Brew" CD
  1. 1,000,000 Miles Away
  2. 13 years of grief
  3. A.N.D.R.O.T.A.Z
  4. Ain't life grand
  5. All for you
  6. America the beautiful
  7. Battering ram
  8. Been A Long Time
  9. Beneath the tree
  10. Berserkers
  11. Between Heaven And Hell
  12. Black Mass Reverends
  13. Black pearl
  14. Blacked Out World
  15. Blackened waters
  16. Bleed for me
  17. Blood in the well
  18. Blood Is Thicker Than Water
  19. Bored to tears
  20. Born to lose
  21. Bridge to cross
  22. Bullet inside your head
  23. Concrete Jungle
  24. Counterfeit god
  25. Crazy Or High
  26. Damage Is Done
  27. Dead As Yesterday
  28. Dead meadow
  29. Death March
  30. Demise of sanity
  31. Destruction overdrive
  32. Dirt On The Grave
  33. Doomsday jesus
  34. Dr. Octavia
  35. Electric Hellfire
  36. Evil ways
  37. F.u.n.
  38. Faith Is Blind
  39. Fear
  40. Final solution
  41. Fire It Up
  42. Forever Down
  43. Funeral bell
  44. Genocide junkies
  45. Give Yourself To Me
  46. Graveyard disciples
  47. Heart of gold
  48. Hell Is High
  49. Hey you (batch of lies)
  50. House Of Doom
  51. I Never Dreamed
  52. I Thank You Child
  53. In This River
  54. Just killing time
  55. Layne
  56. Lead Me To Your Door
  57. Life / birth / blood / doom
  58. Like a bird
  59. Lords of destruction
  60. Losin' Your Mind
  61. Lost heaven
  62. Lost my better half
  63. Love reign down
  64. Low down
  65. Mass murder machine
  66. Mother mary
  67. New Religion
  68. No more tears
  69. No Other
  70. Nothing's The Same
  71. Once More
  72. Peddlers Of Death
  73. Peddlers of death (acoustic version)
  74. Phoney smiles & fake hellos
  75. Queen Of Sorrow
  76. Refuse to bow down
  77. Road Back Home
  78. Rust
  79. S.D.M.F.
  80. Say What You Will
  81. She Deserves A Free Ride
  82. She Deserves A Free Ride (Val's Song)
  83. Sick Of It All
  84. Snowblind
  85. Sold My Soul
  86. Speedball
  87. Spoke in the wheel
  88. Spread Your Wing
  89. Steppin' Stone
  90. Stillborn
  91. Stoned & drunk
  92. Stronger than death
  93. Suffering overdue
  94. Suicide Messiah
  95. Super Terrorizer
  96. T.a.z.
  97. Takillya (Estyabon
  98. The last
  99. The last (acoustic)
  100. The blessed hellride
  101. The color green
  102. The Last Goodbye
  103. The rose petalled garden
  104. The Things You Do
  105. Throwin' It All Away
  106. Too Numb To Cry
  107. Too Tough To Die
  108. Way Beyond Empty
  109. We live no more
  110. What you're look'n for
  111. What's In You
  112. Whiter Shade Of Pale
  113. Woman Don't Cry
  114. Won't Find It Here
  115. World of trouble
  116. Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow
  117. You Must Be Blind


Song words / lyrics from Sonic Brew album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -