No More Tears Lyrics

Zak Claxton Lyrics No More Tears

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

No More Tears

by Zak Claxton. Buy album CD: TBA

The light in the window is a crack in the sky
A stairway to darkness in the blink of an eye
A levee of tears to learn she'll never be coming back
The man in the dark will bring another attack

Your momma told you that you're not supposed to talk to strangers
Look in the mirror tell me do you think your life's in danger, yeah

No more tears

Another day passes as the night closes in
The red light goes on to say it's time to begin

I see the man around the corner waiting, does he see me?
I close my eyes and wait to hear the sound of someone screaming here


So now that it's over can't we just say goodbye?
I'd like to move on and make the most of the night
Maybe we'll fuck before I leave you this way
Your lips are so cold I don't know what else to say

I never wanted it to end this way my love my darling
Believe me when I say to you in love I think I'm falling here


sheet music Buy Zak Claxton sheet music
cd Buy Zak Claxton CDs
guitar tabs Zak Claxton guitar tabs
Album: TBA (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "TBA" CD
  1. 13 Years Of Grief
  2. Ain't Life Grand
  3. All For You
  4. America The Beautiful
  5. Battering Ram
  6. Beneath The Tree
  7. Berzerkers
  8. Black Pearl
  9. Blackened Waters
  10. Bleed For Me
  11. Blood In The Well
  12. Bored To Tears
  13. Born To Lose
  14. Bridge To Cross
  15. Broken Day
  16. Bullet Inside Your Head
  17. Counterfeit God
  18. Crazy Or High
  19. Damage Is Done
  20. Dead Meadow
  21. Demise Of Sanity
  22. Destruction Overdrive
  23. Doomsday Jesus
  24. Evil Ways
  25. F.U.N.
  26. Fadin' Away
  27. Fear
  28. Final Solution
  29. Funeral Bell
  30. Genocide Junkies
  31. Graveyard Disciples
  32. Heart Of Gold
  33. Hey You (Batch Of Lies)
  34. House Of Doom
  35. Just Killing Time
  36. Layne
  37. Let's Pretend That Everything's Okay
  38. Life / Birth / Blood / Doom
  39. Like A Bird
  40. Look Out For Me
  41. Lords Of Destruction
  42. Losin' Your Mind
  43. Lost Heaven
  44. Lost My Better Half
  45. Love Reign Down
  46. Lovin' Woman
  47. Low Down
  48. Mass Murder Machine
  49. Mother Mary
  50. Mother Mary (Original Version)
  51. No More Tears
  52. No Other
  53. Once More
  54. Peddlers Of Death (Acoustic Version)
  55. Perfect Girl
  56. Phoney Smiles & Fake Hellos
  57. Queen Of Sorrow
  58. Reborn
  59. Refuse To Bow Down
  60. Rust
  61. She Deserves A Free Ride
  62. Snowblind
  63. Speedball
  64. Spoke In The Wheel
  65. Steppin' Stone
  66. Stillborn
  67. Stoned & Drunk
  68. Stronger Than Death
  69. Suffering Overdue
  70. Superterrorizer
  71. Superterrorizer (Live)
  72. T.A.Z.
  73. Takillya (Estyabon
  74. The Beginning...At Last
  75. The Beginning...At Last (Acoustic)
  76. The Blessed Hellride
  77. The Color Green
  78. The Other Way
  79. The Rose Petalled Garden
  80. The Things You Do
  81. Toe'n The Line
  82. Torn & Tattered
  83. We Live No More
  84. What You're Lookin' For
  85. Whiter Shade Of Pale
  86. Whiter Shade Of Pale (Procol Harum Cover)
  87. Woman Don't Cry
  88. Won't Find It Here
  89. World Of Trouble
  90. Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow


Song words / lyrics from TBA album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -