Rolling Star Lyrics

Yuck Lyrics Rolling Star

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Rolling Star

by Yuck. Buy album CD: Yuck

I want to live in a world of peace
Without conflict, like the one Iíve seen in my dreams

I just canít keep it inside
Iíve gotta say what I wanna say
The bus stop at twilight, on the way home
Saying bye bye bye to the sad backs of others
Your face doesnít show your fighting pose

A world like the one Iíve seen in dreams
Without conflict, daily peace
But in reality I sometimes worry about
Love and the day to day grind Those rolling days!

You would never hold a lie, no never
All my loving, without it, I canít go on

Sweet love like Iíve seen in my dreams
Lovers searching for hidden faces
But in reality the days we canít meet
Continue on, but I believe lonely days

Oh yeah oh even if you stumble, way to go, yeah yeah
A muddled rolling star

sheet music Buy Yuck sheet music
cd Buy Yuck CDs
guitar tabs Yuck guitar tabs
Album: Yuck (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Yuck" CD
  1. Again
  2. Cloudy
  3. Crossroad
  4. Crossroad (English Version)
  5. Driving Today
  6. Driving Today (English Version)
  7. Feel My Soul
  8. Feel My Soul (English Version)
  9. Georgia
  10. Get Away
  11. Gloria
  12. Good-bye Days
  13. Good-bye Days (English Version)
  14. Holing Out
  15. How Crazy
  16. I Wanna Be
  17. I'll Be
  18. It All Too Much
  19. It's Happy Line
  20. It's My Life
  21. Jam
  22. Last Train
  23. Laugh Away
  24. Love & Truth
  25. Love Is All
  26. M
  27. Merry-Go-Round
  28. Merry-Go-Round (English Version)
  29. Muffler
  30. Namidairo
  31. Never Say Die
  32. Operation
  33. Rain
  34. Ready To Love
  35. Ready To Love (English Version)
  36. Rolling Star
  37. Rolling Star (English Version)
  38. Rolling Star (Romanji)
  39. Rose Gives A Lilly
  40. Rubber
  41. Sea
  42. Shook Down
  43. Skyline
  44. Skyline (English Version)
  45. Sotsugyo Shashin
  46. Stutter
  47. Suck
  48. Suicide Policeman
  49. Summer Song
  50. Sunday
  51. The Wall
  52. Tomorrow's Way
  53. Tomorrow's Way (English Version)
  54. Understand
  55. Understand (English)
  56. Winter Hot Music
  57. Winter Wish
  58. Yasashisa Ni Tsutsumaretanara
  59. Yasashisa Ni Tsutsumaretanara (English Version)
  60. Your Heaven
  61. Yozora No Mokou


Song words / lyrics from Yuck album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -