Good-bye Days (English Version) Lyrics

Yuck Lyrics Good-bye Days (English Version)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Good-bye Days (English Version)

by Yuck. Buy album CD: Yuck

So I'm going to go see you right now, that's what I've decided
I want to have you listen to this song, that I have in my pocket

Quietly, I turned up the volume, to make sure that it was there

Oh good-bye days, right now I've got the feeling that things are going to change; so long to everything up until yesterday
An uncool kindness is at my side
~With you

I pass one ear phone over to you
And this moment slowly streams over to you

Can you really love me? Even though I sometimes lose my way

Oh good-bye days, right now things inside my heart have begun to change, alright
An uncool kindness is at my side
~With you

If possible, I'd like to not have sad feelings
But they'll come to me, won't they?
In those times, it would be good, if only I could say
"Yeah, hello! My friend", with a smile

When we both are humming the same song, I wish for you to be by my side
I'm glad that we were able to meet each other, with such an uncool kindness

... Good-bye days

sheet music Buy Yuck sheet music
cd Buy Yuck CDs
guitar tabs Yuck guitar tabs
Album: Yuck (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Yuck" CD
  1. Again
  2. Cloudy
  3. Crossroad
  4. Crossroad (English Version)
  5. Driving Today
  6. Driving Today (English Version)
  7. Feel My Soul
  8. Feel My Soul (English Version)
  9. Georgia
  10. Get Away
  11. Gloria
  12. Good-bye Days
  13. Good-bye Days (English Version)
  14. Holing Out
  15. How Crazy
  16. I Wanna Be
  17. I'll Be
  18. It All Too Much
  19. It's Happy Line
  20. It's My Life
  21. Jam
  22. Last Train
  23. Laugh Away
  24. Love & Truth
  25. Love Is All
  26. M
  27. Merry-Go-Round
  28. Merry-Go-Round (English Version)
  29. Muffler
  30. Namidairo
  31. Never Say Die
  32. Operation
  33. Rain
  34. Ready To Love
  35. Ready To Love (English Version)
  36. Rolling Star
  37. Rolling Star (English Version)
  38. Rolling Star (Romanji)
  39. Rose Gives A Lilly
  40. Rubber
  41. Sea
  42. Shook Down
  43. Skyline
  44. Skyline (English Version)
  45. Sotsugyo Shashin
  46. Stutter
  47. Suck
  48. Suicide Policeman
  49. Summer Song
  50. Sunday
  51. The Wall
  52. Tomorrow's Way
  53. Tomorrow's Way (English Version)
  54. Understand
  55. Understand (English)
  56. Winter Hot Music
  57. Winter Wish
  58. Yasashisa Ni Tsutsumaretanara
  59. Yasashisa Ni Tsutsumaretanara (English Version)
  60. Your Heaven
  61. Yozora No Mokou


Song words / lyrics from Yuck album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -