Diamonds Are Forever But You're Fucking Not Lyrics

Younha Lyrics Diamonds Are Forever But You're Fucking Not

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Diamonds Are Forever But You're Fucking Not

by Younha. Buy album CD: Ima Ga Daisuki

The clocks been ticking for a very long time
You've tried our patience, in your heart this has died
You just amused us with the shit and the lies
But now you're gone this is something you can't lay to rest

We've come this far
You can only make us stronger!

It's not about friendship
It's the way we want to go
You played us for fools and you fucking know
As long as I live I won't let this go
This is one thing I've always been sure of
One thing I've always known
That will be there with my true friends
A show doesn't end at the end of our set
I hope you'll look back soon and fucking regret the friends we've made
How you moved away, you left our side and made no effort to stay

Fucking prick
You said you tried
But it wasn't enough
I won't be saying sorry
Cos it's fucking tough
Now you've departed the same fucking way
You followed his tracks
Now you're dead to us, so fucking GO!

sheet music Buy Younha sheet music
cd Buy Younha CDs
guitar tabs Younha guitar tabs
Album: Ima Ga Daisuki (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ima Ga Daisuki" CD
  1. Allow
  2. Blood Ran Cold
  3. Blood Stays On The Blade
  4. Burnt Tongues
  5. Curl Up And Die
  6. Diamonds Are Forever But You're Fucking Not
  7. Doesn't Seem Ideal
  8. Don't Forget Who You Are
  9. Fuck Everyone
  10. Get The Fuck Out Of Little Rock
  11. Give Up, Get Dropped, Lose Out
  12. Gutted
  13. Happily Ever After
  14. Hide And Seek
  15. Hole Hearted
  16. I'm Ready
  17. Ignorance Never Dies
  18. Ima Ga Daisuki
  19. Inori
  20. Life Of Luxury
  21. Like A Broken Record
  22. Miles Away
  23. MMX
  24. No Half Measures
  25. Nothing Left But Regret
  26. Opening My Eyes
  27. Para Maridelsa
  28. SAHC2
  29. Scared Of The Light
  30. Shine On
  31. Spain
  32. Teenage Lust
  33. The Joke's On You
  34. The Kids We Used To Be
  35. The Plan
  36. This Is How You Give Up (A Clever Disguise)
  37. Twenty-Five Days
  38. XO
  39. You Only Make Us Stronger


Song words / lyrics from Ima Ga Daisuki album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -