Pedal to the steel Lyrics

Youngstown Lyrics Pedal to the steel

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Pedal to the steel

by Youngstown. Buy album CD: Let's Roll

I woke up around two, the sun was shinin' on me
Pressed my jeans, cleaned my shoes
Filled up the ride and floored it Top dropped down, vibe on cool
Let's see what flavors roamin',
'Cause I don't wanna be with nothin' and I don't feel like pushin'
Nothin' short of the red line, the spot's hot now
Call my crew 'cause they know how to party
Got to make sure I'm smooth, dressed to impress
I'm 'bout it
All I wanna do is ride

So let's roll, you know,
How, we do, when I'm in a state of mind to cruise
It's so simple
Put the pedal to the metal and let it go

Cruzin' with my homies, Youngstown in full effect,
Gotta go and cash my check, and find something to do
But for now we're
Slidin' havin a good time
Just so sublime, findin' peace of mind, in my ridin' time.
Radio's playin' my favorite song, tell my boy to turn it up
The day is short but the road is long, so lets burn it up
When the sun goes down that's okay, keep ridin' away,
It's been one hell of a day, doin' things my own way

Let's ride
I got the keys to the Expo
Rims low, let's go no matter where we go we rock the show
Radio loud drawing a crowd, party's at the stoplight
We rock the mic hype from Chi-Town to Y- Town, we gets down
now look what I found out some girls in a rover
pull over got to get that number real Quick.
Yo baby what's up I like your truck
your smiles makin' me blush rolling with Youngstown
Is a must, that's right you know how we do me and my crew
mob action relaxing no slackin I'm stacking
Them chips makin them hits Kel Rock and them Y-town kids
so throw your hands up and let's roll - come on y'all

sheet music Buy Youngstown sheet music
cd Buy Youngstown CDs
guitar tabs Youngstown guitar tabs
Album: Let's Roll (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Let's Roll" CD
  1. Aiaigasa
  2. Aoi Lemon
  3. Ashita, Tenki Ni Nare
  4. Broke Up Today
  5. Can't Believe It
  6. Early Frost
  7. Gee
  8. Girl
  9. Himawari
  10. Homegirl
  11. Houki Boshi
  12. Houki Boshi (Comet) (English Version)
  13. Kaeri Michi
  14. Kaeri Michi (My Way Home) (English Version)
  15. Kkoh Mah - I Cry
  16. Mafuyu No Veil
  17. Motto Futari De
  18. Motto Futari De (More Together) (English Version)
  19. My Lover
  20. Negai Wa Hitotsu
  21. Okurisobireta Kotoba
  22. Omoide Ni Dekinai
  23. One Shot
  24. Orange No Hatsukoi
  25. Password 486
  26. Peace Love And Ice Cream
  27. Please Take Care Of My Boyfriend
  28. Rock Star
  29. Say Something
  30. Sukinanda
  31. Sunday
  32. Te Wo Tsunaide
  33. Today, I Broke Up
  34. Touch
  35. Touch (English Version)
  36. Yubikiri
  37. Yume No Tsuzuki
  38. Angel
  39. Don't worry (dance floor)
  40. Whenever you need me
  41. Forever in love
  42. I'll be your everything
  43. I'll be your everything (film version)
  44. Jamie lee
  45. Lose my cool
  46. Pedal to the steel
  47. Remember
  48. The prince you charmed
  49. Through your eyes
  50. It's Not What You Think


Song words / lyrics from Let's Roll album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -