This Ones For You Lyrics

Young Jeezy Lyrics This Ones For You

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

This Ones For You

by Young Jeezy. Buy album CD: Thug Motivation 103

I had a little time so I wrote a little song
Yeah this one's for you
Fuck niggas fuck niggas
Yeah I'm talking bout them fuck niggas fuck niggas

sheet music Buy Young Jeezy sheet music
cd Buy Young Jeezy CDs
guitar tabs Young Jeezy guitar tabs
Album: Thug Motivation 103 (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Thug Motivation 103" CD
  1. 38
  2. All We Do
  3. Ballin
  4. Everythang
  5. Higher Learning
  6. I Do
  7. Leave Ya Alone
  8. Lose My Mind
  9. Nothing
  10. OJ
  11. Supa Freak
  12. Talk 2 Me
  13. This Ones For You
  14. Trapped
  15. Waiting
  16. Way Too Gone
  17. 24-23


Song words / lyrics from Thug Motivation 103 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -