Get This Money Lyrics

Young Jaye Lyrics Get This Money

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Get This Money

by Young Jaye. Buy album CD: The Life And Time Of Young Jaye

[Young Jeezy:] Now would you ride for me baby
[Rasheeda:] I'd ride for you baby
[Young Jeezy:] Now would you kill for me baby
[Rasheeda:] I'd kill for you baby
[Young Jeezy:] Well let's get this money... ahhh... let's get this money
[Rasheeda:] Now would you ride for me baby
[Young Jeezy:] I'd ride for you baby
[Rasheeda:] Now would you kill for me baby
[Young Jeezy:] I'd kill for you baby
[Rasheeda:] Well let's get this money... ahhh... let's get this money

Where my real bytch? Holdin it down like a rider should?
You fuk with my nigga... boy I wish you would!
These nigga poppin watch how quick that ass dissapear
Send your baby mamma your shirt, for a souvenir...
Yeahhh... Cause my nicca means everything
Got his name tatted on my body and everything
Keep a bytch grippin woodgrain
5 double O sittin on dem white thangs
Not to mention all the blang in my watch and rangs
And the fifth that daddy dropped on my watch and chains
This nicca love me cause he know I do the damn thang
And I'm a ride of ya, put that shyt on errythang


[Young Jeezy:]
We got stacks on deck, couple chickens in the coupe
Bad red bone thang black rims on the coupe
She straight love a nicca, all she do is bragg
When we got I keep my strap in a leather bag
Shorty wanna ride with me
And we can get money
And when we get done with that we can get mo money
Confession like Usher, boy I got it bad
Every other day I gotta buy ma baby girl a bag
All I need in this life of sin, is me and my girlfriend
And a couple million dollars... ladies if you feel me holla
I said ladies if you feel me holla


[Young Jeezy:]
I got my mind on my money, hard on my girl
You know baby girl she ma world
And she will never tell up that on my momma
She say she loves me and that's death before Dishonor!
And that's the only way we know how to rock,
Go head baby show em the rock.

I love ma nicca tell the day I die
No matter what I'm a be right by your side
I neva snitch I take it to ma grave, long as you got my back
I'm down for anything
If you ain't got a real nicca then you can't relate
Ma baby told met hat these jealous hoes love ta hate.


sheet music Buy Young Jaye sheet music
cd Buy Young Jaye CDs
guitar tabs Young Jaye guitar tabs
Album: The Life And Time Of Young Jaye (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Life And Time Of Young Jaye" CD
  1. 24-23 (Kobe, LeBron)
  2. 3 A.M.
  3. A Town Summer
  4. Air Forces
  5. All White Everything
  6. Amen
  7. Bang
  8. Bottom Of The Map
  9. Bury Me A G
  10. Change Ya Life
  11. Chickens No Flour
  12. Count It Up (Remix)
  13. Crazy
  14. Did It Overnight
  15. Don't Get Caught
  16. Dope Boy Swag
  17. Dreamin'
  18. Drug Dealin Muzik
  19. Fame
  20. Fuckin' Around
  21. Gangsta Music
  22. Geek'd Up
  23. Geek'd Up (Remix)
  24. Get Em' Jeezy
  25. Get Right
  26. Get This Money
  27. Get Ya Mind Right
  28. Go Crazy
  29. Go Crazy (Remix)
  30. Go Getta
  31. Go Getta (Remix)
  32. Go Hard
  33. Grey Goose
  34. Grown Ass Man
  35. Holla
  36. Hypnotize
  37. I Luv It
  38. I'm Back
  39. J.E.E.Z.Y.
  40. Jeezy Da Snowman
  41. Just Like That
  42. Last Laugh
  43. Lil Homies
  44. Mama Told Me
  45. Momma I Made It
  46. Nothin
  47. Off Safety
  48. Outta There
  49. Over Here
  50. Powder
  51. Put On (Remix)
  52. Quit Actin'
  53. R.I.P.
  54. Rap Game
  55. Rough
  56. Shake Life
  57. Sleep When I Die
  58. Soul Survivor Remix
  59. Standing Ovation
  60. Stay Strapped
  61. Still On It
  62. Stop Playing Wit Me
  63. Straight Up Out The Rarri
  64. Street Niggaz
  65. Stylin'
  66. Sunny Days
  67. Talk To Em
  68. Talk To Me
  69. Talk Trap
  70. That's How Ya Feel
  71. The Inspiration (Follow Me)
  72. Thug Motivation
  73. Thug Motivation 101
  74. Thug Ya
  75. Trap Files
  76. Trump
  77. We Jook
  78. What You Talkin' Bout
  79. White Girl
  80. Win
  81. Ya Dig


Song words / lyrics from The Life And Time Of Young Jaye album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -