Trecherous Lyrics

Young Bleed Lyrics Trecherous

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Young Bleed. Buy album CD: My Own

Ain't nothin to it but to do it when shits trecherous
Go to my ? and get sick wit it like da exorcists
Hataz can't get next to dis I flex wit dis
I promise you dat
Or loose your life on purpose nigga
I'ma be back
Dat nigga don't wanna see dat
I'm haunted by night stalkers to death
Rippin your click apart
Till it ain't no one left
Now who's da first to die
Here da killaz cry young
Pacin back and fourth against da wall wit dey nuts huh
I'm ? powerful split da world go get your dictionary
And paint a perfect picture 4 da pictionary
Nigga I hope you see what I'm seein
Bein A naughty nigga walkin da world
You can either swim wit da fishes
Or straight go nuts wit da squirels
Go call Earl my nigga
Shit he ain't listenin
I'm findin niggaz shinin till dey glistenin
Steadily whisperin words through corridors
>From da 36
Chambers of Death
The vital signs of mental language iz der
You can't explain it yourself
So now you muggin me
I'm scannin yo mind to find you rather put a slug in me
But da people dey be buggin me
Maybe cuz of somethin dey heard
Come to find out dey recordin every word

[Hook] To all my niggaz wit da glock 9's
Dat's my nigga wit da 4-5
Dat's my nigga wit da tech 9
Dat's my nigga dodgin 1 time
Dat's my nigga

I ain't talkin to savage niggaz tryin to die next to me
Bitches break dey self to lie in ecstasy
Police claim dey catchin me
So all da savage niggaz come wit weaponry
They lady lie down on da ground convicted felony
Dey tell every nigga to die young
If you down in da burough
Every ghetto thug ready to die thorough
Nigga act like you know if you don't know
Da T.V. don't show
Boyz in da hood livin savage
And my ? ya heard me
Fo sho do
Dem niggaz ain't knowin dat we tryin to keep it alright
And out of sight nigga
Ball 4 life wit ya
You ready but iz you sho do
Take a couple of hits and make some mo do
Nigga fuckin wit a zag zigger
Brakin bricks up in a big bag
Back and fourth we pass da zig zag
Nigga don't give a fuc if you bigger
I'm tryin to see off in your heart
Wanna light a spark
Cuz evil niggaz glow in da dark ya heard me
Don't start no shit it won't be no shit
Until a nigga wanna snitch like a bitch
Tryna dig your boy a ditch
Cuz he don't wanna see you get rich
Hatin on da man dat I am
Ain't dat some shit
Iz ya ready for me
I'ma blood nigga dats trecherous

sheet music Buy Young Bleed sheet music
cd Buy Young Bleed CDs
guitar tabs Young Bleed guitar tabs
Album: My Own Lyrics
cd Buy "My Own" CD
  1. A Better Time To Come
  2. A Puzzlement
  3. A Puzzlement (Reprise)
  4. All Er Nothin'
  5. All Those Lies
  6. Alley
  7. Alone At Night
  8. Angel Without Wings
  9. Another Fallen Angel
  10. Blown Away
  11. Break The Silence
  12. Calamity Jane
  13. Coldest Night
  14. Condemnation
  15. D.O.D.
  16. Days Of Crying
  17. Dead In Hell
  18. Dead Smiles On Broken Glass
  19. Diva
  20. End Of Pain
  21. Ending Dream
  22. Finale-Oh What A Beautiful Mornin'
  23. Flying Away
  24. For Love
  25. Getting To Know You
  26. Give And Take
  27. Guts Over Glory
  28. Happy Land
  29. Healing Touch
  30. Heaven's Falling Down
  31. Hello Young Lovers
  32. Home
  33. I Cain't Say No
  34. I Have Dreamed
  35. I Whistle A Happy Tune
  36. I Whistle A Happy Tune (Reprise)
  37. If I Loved You
  38. If I Loved You (Reprise)
  39. In A Heartless World
  40. In Between
  41. Indian Love Call
  42. Inquisition
  43. J'Étais Une Fille
  44. Je Pars
  45. Kansas City
  46. Last Day
  47. Learning To Fly
  48. Let People Say We're In Love
  49. Lettera
  50. Little Monsters
  51. Lost
  52. Manhattan
  53. Many A New Day
  54. Mens-Moi
  55. Moi C'Est
  56. My Lord And Master
  57. Non, Non, Non
  58. Oh What A Beautiful Mornin'
  59. Oklahoma
  60. One Heart
  61. Out Of My Dreams
  62. People Will Say We're In Love
  63. Percieve Me
  64. Place In Heaven
  65. Poor Jud Is Daid
  66. Rain
  67. Save Us
  68. School Song
  69. Shall I Tell You What I Think Of You?
  70. Shall We Dance
  71. Silent Suffering
  72. Something Wonderful
  73. Song Of The King
  74. Tears
  75. The Farmer And The Cowman
  76. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  77. Tombée De Haut
  78. Torture Room
  79. Trecherous
  80. Unborn Child
  81. Unchained Someday
  82. Unexpected Guest
  83. We Kiss In A Shadow
  84. Western People Funny
  85. Where Are You Now?
  86. You Aint Shit
  87. You'll Never Walk Alone
  88. You'll Never Walk Alone (Finale)


Song words / lyrics from My Own album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -