Bony Moronie Lyrics

Yoko Ono Lyrics Bony Moronie

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Bony Moronie

by Yoko Ono. Buy album CD: Other Songs ANG - ME


I got a girl named bony moronie,
Shes as skinny as a stick of macoroni.
Got to see her rock and roll with her blue jeans on,
Shes not very fat, just skin and bone.


Well, now I love her and she loves me,
Oh, how happy now were gonna be,
Making love underneath the apple tree, oh!

Well, I told her mama and her papa, too,
Just exactly what Im gonna do.
Were gonna get married on a night in june,
Rock and roll by the light of the silvery moon.

Well, yeah!

Well, now I love her and she loves me,
Oh, how happy now were gonna be,
Making love underneath the apple tree, hey!
Huh! hey, hey, hey!

Well, shes my one and only, shes my hearts desire.
Shes a real upsetter, shes a real live wire.
Evrybodys watching when my baby walks by,
Shes so good looking, really catches the eye.

Huh! oh!
Let em in!

Well, now I love her, she loves me,
Oh, how happy now were gonna be,
Making love underneath the apple tree.

Yeh, yeh, underneath the apple!
Making love, yeh!
Making love!
Making love, harder!
Oh, baby!

sheet music Buy Yoko Ono sheet music
cd Buy Yoko Ono CDs
guitar tabs Yoko Ono guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs ANG - ME Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs ANG - ME" CD
  1. Angry Young Woman
  2. Ask The Dragon
  3. Attica State
  4. Baby Please Dont Go
  5. Be Bop A Lula
  6. Be My Baby
  7. Beautiful Boy
  8. Beautiful Boys
  9. Bless You
  10. Blue Suede Shoes
  11. Bony Moronie
  12. Born In A Prison
  13. Borrowed Time
  14. Bring It On Home To Me/send Me Some Lovin
  15. Bring On The Lucie
  16. Cape Clear
  17. Catman
  18. Catman (The Rosies Are Coming)
  19. Cleanup Time
  20. Coffin Car
  21. Cold Turkey
  22. Come Together
  23. Cookin'
  24. Crippled Inside
  25. Dear John
  26. Dear Yoko
  27. Dizzy Miss Lizzy
  28. Do The Oz
  29. Do You Wanna Dance
  30. Don't Count The Waves
  31. Don't Worry, Kyoko
  32. Dream Love
  33. Every Man Has A Woman Who Loves Him
  34. Fame
  35. Forgive Me, My Love
  36. Franklin Summer
  37. Give Me Some Truth
  38. Give Peace A Chance
  39. God
  40. God Save Us
  41. Going Down On Love
  42. Goodbye Sadness
  43. Goodbye, My Love
  44. Goodnight Vienna
  45. Grow Old With Me
  46. Growing Pain
  47. Happy Xmas
  48. Have You Seen A Horizon Lately
  49. Here We Go Again
  50. Hound Dog
  51. How Do You Sleep?
  52. How?
  53. I Don't Know Why
  54. I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier, Mama, I Don't Wanna Die
  55. I Don't Wanna Face It
  56. I Felt Like Smashing My Face In A Clear Glass Wind
  57. I Found Out
  58. I Have A Woman Inside My Soul
  59. I Know
  60. I Learned To Stutter/coffin Car
  61. I Love All Of Me
  62. I Love You, Earth
  63. I See Rainbows
  64. I Want My Love To Rest Tonight
  65. I'll Always Be With You
  66. I'm Losing You
  67. I'm Moving On
  68. I'm Stepping Out
  69. I'm The Greatest
  70. If Only
  71. Imagine
  72. Incantation
  73. Instant Karma
  74. Intuition
  75. Is Winter Here To Stay?
  76. Isolation
  77. It's Alright
  78. It's Been Very Hard
  79. It's Gonna Rain
  80. It's So Hard
  81. Jealous Guy
  82. John Sinclair
  83. John, John
  84. Josejoi Banzai
  85. Just Because
  86. Kurushi
  87. Left Turn's The Right Turn
  88. Let Me Count The Ways
  89. Let The Tears Dry
  90. Life Begins At 40
  91. Light On The Other Side
  92. Listen, The Snow Is Falling
  93. Long Lost John
  94. Look At Me
  95. Lord, Take This Makeup Off Me
  96. Love
  97. Maggie Mae
  98. Make Love, Not War
  99. Meat City
  100. Men, Men, Men


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs ANG - ME album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -