Cealin To Da Floo Lyrics

Yesterdays Rising Lyrics Cealin To Da Floo

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Cealin To Da Floo

by Yesterdays Rising. Buy album CD: When We Speak, We Breath

Shawty so crunk she commin' out her clothes
dick so big got caught in her throat. Do it hurt?(Yeah!)
Do it hurt?(Hell Yeah!) one lil two that's what you get when
you let a nigga lick that click.Do you like it?(Yeah!)Want
a nigga to bite it?(Hell Yeah!)From the cealin'(From the cealin)
To da flo'(To da flo') Cuz that hoe don't want no mo'(No mo')
that bitch bett have my dough(my dough) suck it suck it suck it
suck it suck it suck it suck it suck it suck it suck it suck it.
Lick it lick it lick it lick it lick it lick it lick it lick it lick it lick it lick it

*Verse 1:*
Niggas I'mma tell ya, ya can't trust a bitch as far as you can smell 'em
ya betta lick that stamp and mail 'em back ova there to da otha
fella. I care less(like I'm 'spose to) Always tryna stay fresh(like I'm
'spose to) Don't tollerate that stress(like I'm 'spose to) I'll punch
a bitch in the breast (In the chest?) Yeah!! Yeah!! I caught up wit
this hoe she sucked my dick behind the sto' and I skeeted in her
throat then a nigga had to go I had to roll.Then I'm lookin for another
head harder. Georgia dome put your mouth on the dick give me
Georgia dome. I love pussy pussy's good but it always bleed when the
time of the month come.Bitch get your licks!

Fuck nigga that's enough said see a bitch is only good for a duck head.
Quacker.Yours degrate and pure jaw jacker. A low selfesteem nigga
can't outmack her. Bring her to the world of a low down nigga.She da
bomb! You gottta pass the hoe 'round nigga. Here she come! And all
boxes fall shawty wanna play with the balls! Bitch please I'm hotter
than 400 degrees! The only time you use your mouth is when you get
on your knees so don't speak you shouldn't be sayin nuttin at all cuz
it's hard to talk with a mouth full of dick and balls. So put it in your
mouth and blow put it deep down in your throat. A nigga like me don't
wanna hear that shit so do what the fuck you've been told.

I smoke by myself(still by myself) I drink by myself(drink by myself)
I fuck these hoes by my got damn self. You smoke by yourself(what
you do shawty?) You drink by yourself(what you do shawty?) You fuck
these niggas by your got damn self.(what you do shawty?)(what you
you do shawty?)And don't forget about the women that love to get ate
out if you eat red lobster she'll suck your thang off. Now that's a full
course meal for a nigga like me. I'm sorry I ain't gonna eat. Now
I don't eat nothin that get up and walk away somebody I gotta look
at face to face.I say eww that's nasty, nigga if you want to eat it you
can have it!!!

sheet music Buy Yesterdays Rising sheet music
cd Buy Yesterdays Rising CDs
guitar tabs Yesterdays Rising guitar tabs
Album: When We Speak, We Breath (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "When We Speak, We Breath" CD
  1. (Smoke) By Myself
  2. A!
  3. A! (Feat. China Dog)
  4. All Good Things (Intro)
  5. Angels
  6. Atl Eternally
  7. Ballin' G's
  8. Bedroom Boom
  9. Big Booty Judy
  10. Boom (Its On)
  11. Brang You Azz Outdoz
  12. Cealin To Da Floo
  13. Crank It Up
  14. Dangerous
  15. Drop
  16. Drop Like This 2001
  17. Fist Pump, Jump Jump
  18. Fuck The Ying Yang Twins
  19. Georgia Dome (Get Low Sequel)
  20. Get Loose
  21. Ghetto Classics
  22. Halftime
  23. Halftime (Stand Up & Get Crunk!)
  24. Halftime (Stand Up & Get Crunk!) F. Homebwoi
  25. Hanh!
  26. Hard Feat K.T.
  27. Hell Raisers
  28. Hoes
  29. Huff Puff
  30. Hunchin'
  31. I'm Tired
  32. Live Again
  33. Long Time
  34. My Brother's Keeper
  35. Naggin (Dirrty)
  36. Naggin Part 2( The Answer)
  37. Naggin Part Ii (The Answer) Performed By Ms Flawless And Tha Rhythum
  38. Naggin' Part 2 (The Answer) Performed By MS Flawless & Tha Rhythum
  39. Naggin' Part 2 (The Answer) Performed By Ms...
  40. Naggin' Part Ii
  41. Pull My Hair
  42. Put That Thang Down
  43. Salk Shaker (Extended Remix)
  44. Salt Shaker (Mvp Remix) With Lil Jon & Eastside Bo
  45. Salt Shaker (Radio)
  46. Salt Shaker (Remix)
  47. Salt Shaker (Remix) Feat. Big Boi And Snoop Dogg
  48. Salt Shaker Feat Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz
  49. Saltshaker (Real)
  50. Say I Yi Yi (Clean)
  51. Sex Therapy 101 (Skit)
  52. Sex Therapy 102 (Skit)
  53. Sex Therapy 103 (Skit)
  54. Shake
  55. Sound Off
  56. Stick That Thang Out (Skeezer)
  57. Take It Slow
  58. Take Ya Clothes Off
  59. The Courthouse (Skit)
  60. The Walk
  61. Tongue Bath
  62. U.S.A.
  63. Wait
  64. Wait (Remix)
  65. Wait (The Whiaper Song) Explict Version
  66. Wait (The Whisper Song) (Jacki-O Remix)
  67. Wait (The Whisper Song) (Remix)
  68. Wait (The Whisper Song) (Remix) {clean}
  69. Wait Til Ya See My Dick
  70. What The Fuck
  71. What The Fuck! Feat Bone Crusher & Killer Mike
  72. What's Happenin'!
  73. Whats Happnin! Feat Trick Daddy
  74. Whisper
  75. Whistle While You Twerk
  76. Whistle While You Twurk [collipark Mix]
  77. Whistle While You Twurk [e.A. Mix]
  78. Wiggle Then Move
  79. Woah Lil Mama
  80. Ying Yang Vs Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz
  81. Our Lucid Dream
  82. Let's Take Slow Steps
  83. Sidewalk Remnants
  84. Wwswb
  85. This Is My Thought-crime


Song words / lyrics from When We Speak, We Breath album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -