State of the union Lyrics

Xzibit Lyrics State of the union

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

State of the union

by Xzibit. Buy album CD: Weapons Of Mass Destruction


And now a message from the President of the United States

[George W. Bush]
Tonight I wanna take a few minutes to dicuss a great threat to peace. The dictator who is assembling the world's most dangerous weapons, is here in our own country. He is a homicidal dictator, who is addict to weapons of mass destruction. He has proven he is capable of any crime. The tyrant is me. I have directed the administration to support the use of violence against all of you. I will kill thousands, or hundreds of thousands of innocent people in our country and across the world. I um, resolve to bring sudden terror and suffering with horrible poisons, and diseases, and gases. Men and women, boys and girls, thousands of civilians will be killed in a single day, murdered at random, and with out remorse. My ultimate ambitions are to control the peoples of the United States, and to blackmail the rest of the world with weapons of mass terror. Weapons of Mass Destruction.

sheet music Buy Xzibit sheet music
cd Buy Xzibit CDs
guitar tabs Xzibit guitar tabs
Album: Weapons Of Mass Destruction (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Weapons Of Mass Destruction" CD
  1. State of the union
  2. Lax
  3. Cold world
  4. Saturday night live
  5. Muthafucka
  6. Beware of us
  7. Judgement day
  8. Criminal set
  9. Hey now (mean muggin')
  10. Ride or die
  11. Crazy ho
  12. Big Barking
  13. Big barking (skit)
  14. Tough guy
  15. Scent of a woman
  16. Klack
  17. Back 2 the way it was


Song words / lyrics from Weapons Of Mass Destruction album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -