Big Barking Lyrics

Xzibit Lyrics Big Barking

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Big Barking

by Xzibit. Buy album CD: Weapons Of Mass Destruction


sheet music Buy Xzibit sheet music
cd Buy Xzibit CDs
guitar tabs Xzibit guitar tabs
Album: Weapons Of Mass Destruction (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Weapons Of Mass Destruction" CD
  1. State of the union
  2. Lax
  3. Cold world
  4. Saturday night live
  5. Muthafucka
  6. Beware of us
  7. Judgement day
  8. Criminal set
  9. Hey now (mean muggin')
  10. Ride or die
  11. Crazy ho
  12. Big Barking
  13. Big barking (skit)
  14. Tough guy
  15. Scent of a woman
  16. Klack
  17. Back 2 the way it was


Song words / lyrics from Weapons Of Mass Destruction album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -