Three Emcees Lyrics

Xystus Lyrics Three Emcees

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Three Emcees

by Xystus. Buy album CD: Receiving Tomorrow

Xzibit intro:
Yes yes. Ahh ahh. Bring it live
Yo it's the X to the Z from the Likwit Squad

"One MC" "After" (x3)
"On the mic"- Souls Of Mischief

All that get money take money sound funny
So I stick to my own I can feel it in my bones
These clones and clowns ain't really down
Play the background westbound
Huntin' down pussy like a bloodhound
Plus I feel that no style is darker than mine
You can stick that into places where the sun don't shine
All you one hit wonders only in it for the spotlight
Spend half a million dollars still don't sound tight
Bring truth to the light
I write rhymes for the under
Blunt smokin' bottle crackin' all day slumber
Who wouldn't give a fuck if the world fell down
As long as I can twist a fat one and pass it around
Mr. X to the Z from the Likwit Crew
LA to Elviaire with my man EQ
Coming live and direct with your neck like this
Come home and smoke a spliff in the Benz with Swift
I stay fucked up


Lyrically ingenious my flows are intravenous
Kids are squeamish
When they attempt to refless
I'm the Apex
Shows get rocked half the words ?
Hold your glock your whole goal is props
You'll never get 'em
My rhythm just fluctuates
You can't O.D. no matter how much you take
I rush your plates
Crack your lenses clean like Benzene
Cool like Menthol
My shits the end all
Majorly gain your speed slow your role
You lie and like Pinochio your nose will grow
Let's go
Underground compress co
Bust these jewels these diamonds out
But still some of these niggas don't know what we rhymin' bout
Mine in doubt
Traversing' the Earth like zombies
And rocks your dirty laundry
Presented to the world as comedy
Del rips it honestly that's why the girls are found of me
And don't be squandering your little flow
You ain't got many
You're fly spinning
We constitution
You seek contribution from Del for usage
Over these acoustics
I take time out for use of
Harkus representing proof in you walkman
Lockin' competition out of studios
Everyday I live is like a musical
Create my own score
More funkier than Shaft on my musical path


They like "ooh. Don't say that."
When it's lay doe A dat Competition where they at?
I diss 'em
Steady at the rhythm
Like a pilot I keep you silent
Through the turbulence words will get violent
Mega doses exposes is flagellant composes
All you get is roses on your grave you misbehave
It's the brave courageous lyrically contagious
Spiritually engage with the psychedelic waves of
An Egyptian
We rips then
Cover the mic like the sun we eclipsin'
Cause no light shine through a flow like mine
Casual might ignite the mic for pastime
With one style older than the sundial
My elaborate connection of words is fun how
I display, dismay this way gettin' bissy
Crackers show off the top while I'm hittin' a J
My immaculate style attackin' with nouns and verbs
For the wack it gets foul
Got a Full Metal Jacket off rhymes to press
To manifest under pressure
Past style a lyrical treasure
Never the less I get fresher
It's involital my biological make up composes of flesh and blows
Will dispose of all
When they appear in my crystal ball
I know you wish I fall
"Yes y'all"


sheet music Buy Xystus sheet music
cd Buy Xystus CDs
guitar tabs Xystus guitar tabs
Album: Receiving Tomorrow (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Receiving Tomorrow" CD
  1. (Hit U) Where It Hurts
  2. 25 To Life
  3. A Minute To Pray
  4. Arch Angels
  5. B**** A** N*****
  6. Back 2 The Way It Was
  7. Beware Of Us
  8. Big Bang Theory
  9. Big Business
  10. Bitch Ass Niggaz
  11. Bitch Please
  12. Bitch Please Ii
  13. Bk To La
  14. Bk To La (Feat. M.O.P.)
  15. Black & Brown
  16. Bounce, Rock, Golden State
  17. Cali Kings Part 1
  18. California Vacation
  19. Chamber Music
  20. Chaos
  21. Choke Me, Spank Me
  22. Choke Me, Spank Me (Pull My Hair)
  23. Cold World
  24. Concentrate (San Quinn Remix)
  25. Concrete
  26. Connect
  27. D.N.A
  28. D.N.A (Drugs-N-Alkahol)
  29. D.N.A. (Drugs-N-Alkahol)(Ft.Snoop Dogg)
  30. Deeper
  31. Defari Herut
  32. Don't Approach Me
  33. Don't Hate Me (Interlude)
  34. Don't Let The Money Make You
  35. Don't Let The Money Make You (Bonus Track)
  36. Don't Let The Money Make You(Ft.King Tee, Soopafly
  37. Down For The Count
  38. Dying To Live
  39. E Lucean Le Stelle
  40. E Lucean Le Stelle (A New Style Of Living)
  41. Enemies
  42. Enemies & Friends
  43. Eyes May Shine (Remix)
  44. Family Values
  45. Fight The Power
  46. Focus
  47. Focus (In 40 Dayz & 40 Nightz Album)
  48. Focus (Lakers Victory Remix)
  49. Freestyle Ghetto
  50. Front 2 Back
  51. Fuck With Us
  52. Fuckin' You Right
  53. Game Face
  54. Get Fucked Up With Me
  55. Get Your Walk On (Fredwreck Remix)
  56. Getcha Groove On
  57. Handle Your Time
  58. Hey Now
  59. Hey Now - Keri Hilson
  60. Hey Now (Mean Muggin)
  61. Highest Form Of Understanding
  62. Hit & Run
  63. How You Livin'
  64. In My Face
  65. Inside Job
  66. Invade My Space
  67. Jermaine Dupri Diss
  68. Judgement Day
  69. Keep It Movin'
  70. Kenny Parker Show 2001
  71. Kenny Parker Show 2001(Ft.Krs-One)
  72. Killin' It (feat. Tha Alkaholics)
  73. Last Call
  74. Lax
  75. Likwit Connection
  76. Likwit Rhyming
  77. Loose Cannons
  78. Los Angeles Times
  79. Loud & Clear
  80. Movin' In Your Chucks
  81. Mutha *****
  82. Muthafucka
  83. My Life, My World
  84. My Name
  85. My Writes
  86. No Hand Out
  87. Nobody Sound Like Me
  88. On Bail
  89. Paul
  90. Poppin' Off
  91. Prime Time
  92. Recycled Assassins
  93. Rework The Angles
  94. Ride Or Die
  95. Right On
  96. Rimz & Tirez
  97. Rimz & Tirez(Ft.Kokane,Goldie Loc,Defari)
  98. Rollin'
  99. Saturday Night Live
  100. Say It To My Face
  101. Say My Name
  102. Scandalous Bitches
  103. Shroomz Pt. Ii (Featuring Everlast)
  104. So Good(With Davina)
  105. Some L.A. Niggaz
  106. Sorry I'm Away So Much
  107. Sorry I'm Away So Much(Ft.Quik,Suga Free)
  108. Spit Shine
  109. State Of The Union
  110. Step Up
  111. Thank You
  112. The Anthem
  113. The Gambler
  114. The Game Don't Wait
  115. The Game Don't Wait (Remix)
  116. The Mad In The Game (Madden 2001 Theme)
  117. The Music Of Business
  118. The Whole World
  119. Three Emcees
  120. Thunder & Lightning
  121. Tough Guy
  122. U Can't Fuck With Me
  123. U Know What's Up
  124. U Know What's Up (Rap Remix)
  125. U Know(Ft.Dr.Dre)
  126. What You Can't C
  127. What's The Difference
  128. Where Da Paper At
  129. Where It Hurts
  130. Wild Pitch
  131. X
  132. Xzibit And Tash Freestyle
  133. Xzibit Freestyle
  134. Year 2000
  135. You Better Believe It
  136. Journey: Shadow Of Today
  137. Into The Void
  138. Elements
  139. Of The Truth
  140. Lost In Misery Trilogy - I. A Tale Of The Heart
  141. Lost In Misery Trilogy - II. Will To Live On
  142. Lost In Misery Trilogy - III. Why Me?
  143. Everlasting Burden
  144. The Luring Red
  145. Forgotten Years
  146. Tide
  147. The Prophecy
  148. A Waste Of Compassion


Song words / lyrics from Receiving Tomorrow album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -