Intro Lyrics

XXL Lyrics Intro

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by XXL. Buy album CD: 117db


sheet music Buy XXL sheet music
cd Buy XXL CDs
guitar tabs XXL guitar tabs
Album: 117db (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "117db" CD
  1. 58 Cumstains
  2. Chicks Fucking Landlords For Rent
  3. Ghost Torturing Dance Party
  4. Mannequin At The Campsite
  5. Not A Matter Of If, But When
  6. Object
  7. Slaughterhouse Pornography
  8. The Father Was A Fondler
  9. There Is No Way To Protect Your Family
  10. Too Young, Too Hot
  11. Trying On Some Lingerie Lets Wait Outside, We Know What She Wants!
  12. Young, Stupid, And Ready
  13. Intro
  14. Lo Que Quiera
  15. Fran
  16. Opio
  17. Mi Hermano Milo
  18. Aidah
  19. Mi Momento
  20. Tijeras
  21. Abandono
  22. No Sandy, No
  23. Hombre Gris
  24. Co2
  25. Generación XXL
  26. Tranxilium


Song words / lyrics from 117db album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -