A journey into sound Lyrics

X-Ecutioners Lyrics A journey into sound

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

A journey into sound

by X-Ecutioners. Buy album CD: Built From Scratch

Hear my beat block

So check it out
Hear my beat block
The man with the beast
Hear my beat block
Remember that
Hear my beat block
Garenteed to rock

(beat boxing)

This is a journey into sound

sheet music Buy X-Ecutioners sheet music
cd Buy X-Ecutioners CDs
guitar tabs X-Ecutioners guitar tabs
Album: Built From Scratch (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Built From Scratch" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Xl
  3. X-ecutioners scratch
  4. A journey into sound
  5. Hip Hop Awards (Skit)
  6. 3 boroughs
  7. X-ecutioners theme song (featuring dan the automator)
  8. Let it bang
  9. The X-ecutioners (Theme) Song
  10. Feel the bass
  11. Premier's x-ecution (featuring dj premier)
  12. You Can't Scratch (Skit)
  13. Genius of love 2002
  14. It's going down
  15. Choppin niggaz up
  16. Premier's X-ecution
  17. The x (y'all know the name)
  18. Genius Of Love
  19. Triple threat (featuring triple threat dj's)
  20. Choppin Nigga Up Listen Listen
  21. Play that beat (featuring fatman scoop)
  22. B-boy punk rock 2001
  23. Dramacide (featuring big pun & kool g. rap)
  24. Who Wants To Be A M*****fuckin' Millionaire (Skit)
  25. X-ecution of a bumrush


Song words / lyrics from Built From Scratch album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -