I've Never Seen (Ft. Rza) Lyrics

Xanthe Littlemore Lyrics I've Never Seen (Ft. Rza)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

I've Never Seen (Ft. Rza)

by Xanthe Littlemore. Buy album CD: The Name

[Intro: RZA]
You know they say
In every man's life, there comes a time
When he get struck by the arrow of Cupid
By the love of God, or the beauty of a woman
And sometimes this love, brings thunder into your life
And it brings the storm, sing about it

[Xavier Naidoo]
There is more to love than this
Love is more than just a kiss
Will we take it to that step?
Will we do more than just connect?
And will you bring the thunder in my life?
And the fire in my eyes?
'Cause then there, will be days of pleasure where
Everything far will be so near

[Hook: Xavier Naidoo (woman)]
I have never felt thunder (thunder)
And lighting (lightning) like this
I have never been struck by (struck by)
A wonder (a wonder) like this

[Xavier Naidoo]
There are days where I can stop talking about you
There days I can't stop saying your name
And I am looking for ways never to part from you, have
Everything changed and you still stay the same

[Chorus 4X: Xavier Naidoo]
I've never seen, and there's never been
Anything, with the beauty of you

Yo, yo, yo
Aiyo, shorty, I've never met someone so beautiful
From your hair follicle to your finger nail cuticle
Struck by the arrow of Cupid, this love is deep rooted
Like someone took my heart, sampled it and looped it
To a song that's endless, passion brings the tempest
I'll slay a thousand dragons to save my little princess
A walking gift from God, you are my shining star
The diamonds and gold that most men be mining for

[Xavier Naidoo]
Days that we share are like treasures
A treasure like fire is to mankind
My hands will try to carry you to ever
But since I've seen you, you've bright heaven to my mind

[Chorus 4X: Xavier Naidoo]
I've never seen, and there's never been
Anything, with the beauty of you

sheet music Buy Xanthe Littlemore sheet music
cd Buy Xanthe Littlemore CDs
guitar tabs Xanthe Littlemore guitar tabs
Album: The Name Lyrics
cd Buy "The Name" CD
  1. 20.000 Meilen
  2. 20.000 Meilen Ber Dem Meer
  3. Abgrund
  4. Abschied Nehmen
  5. After U Fall Asleep
  6. Alle M?nner M?ssen K?mpfen
  7. Auf Herz Und Nieren
  8. Baby I'm So Sorry
  9. Be My Memory
  10. Bevor Du Gehst
  11. Bis An Die Sterne
  12. Bist Du Am Leben Interessiert Ft. Tone
  13. Bist Du Aufgewacht
  14. Bitte Frag Mich Nicht
  15. Break Down
  16. Brief
  17. Der Geist Ist Willig
  18. Der Herr Knickt Alle Bäume
  19. Die Dinge Singen Hör Ich So Gern
  20. Dieser Weg
  21. Don't Give Up
  22. Don't Wanna Try
  23. Eigentlich Gut
  24. Ernten Was Man S?Ht
  25. Ernten Was Man S?t
  26. Eyes Are Shut
  27. Führ Mich Ans Licht
  28. Flugzeuge Im Bauch
  29. Freisein
  30. Freisein (Nachtschicht Am Meer)
  31. Geh Davon Aus (Soehne Mannheims)
  32. Glass Of Rain
  33. Gut Aufgepasst
  34. Himmel über Deutschland
  35. Hot
  36. I Guess It Was Destiny
  37. I Need A Girl
  38. I'd Be Waiting
  39. I've Never Seen (Ft. Rza)
  40. Ich Kann Dich Sehen
  41. Ich Kenne Nichts (Das So Sch?n Ist Wie Du)
  42. Ich Lass Sie Sterben
  43. January 10th
  44. Just A Feeling
  45. Kein K?nigreich
  46. Klagelieder
  47. Kleines Lied
  48. Kleines Lied (Kinderlied)
  49. Lied (Du Nur, Du)
  50. Look Only At Me
  51. M?gde Und Knechte
  52. Make Love
  53. Mich Belogen
  54. Minute In My Mind
  55. Move
  56. Nicht Von Dieser Welt
  57. Noisetank
  58. Oh My Lady
  59. Prayer
  60. Sag Es Laut
  61. Seelenheil
  62. Seid Ihr Mit Mir?
  63. Seine Strassen
  64. Sick Sinister Smile
  65. Sie Sieht Mich Nicht
  66. Sinners
  67. Smoking Gun
  68. Tage Und Stunden
  69. Take It Slow
  70. The End Of Us
  71. This Is Not America
  72. Und
  73. Und Wenn Ein Lied
  74. Vampire
  75. Vielleicht
  76. Wedding Dress
  77. Wenn Du Es Willst
  78. Wenn Ich Schon Kinder H?tte
  79. Wer Weiss Schon Was Der Morgen Bringt
  80. Wir Geh?ren Zusammen
  81. Wir Haben Alles Gute Vor Uns
  82. Without A Sound
  83. Wo Driften Wir Hin
  84. Wo Willst Du Hin
  85. Zeilen Aus Gold


Song words / lyrics from The Name album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -