Forever Love Lyrics

X Lyrics Forever Love

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Forever Love

by X. Buy album CD: Other Songs 4 - Y

Mou hitori de arukenai
Toki no kaze ga tsuyosugite
Ah kizu tsuku koto nante
Nareta hazu dakedo ima wa

Ah kono mama dakishimete
Nureta mama no kokoro wo
Kawari tsuzukeru kono toki ni
Kawaranai ai ga aru nara

Will you hold my heart
Namida uketomete
Mou kowaresou na all my heart
Forever love forever dream
Afureru omoi dake ga
Hageshiku setsunaku jikan wo umetsukusu
Oh tell me why

All I see is blue in my heart

Will you stay with me
Kaze ga sugisaru made
Mata afuredasu all my tears

Forever love forever dream
Kono mama soba ni ite
Yoake ni furueru kokoro wo dakishimete
Oh stay with me

Ah subete ga owareba ii
Owari no nai kono yoru ni
Ah ushinau mono nante
Nanimo nai anata dake

Forever love forever dream
Kono mama soba ni ite
Yoake ni furueru kokoro wo dakishimete

Ah will you stay with me
Kaze ga sugisaru made
Mou dare yori mo soba ni

Forever love forever dream
Kore ijou arukenai
Oh tell me why oh tell me true
Oshiete ikiru imi wo

Forever love forever dream
Afureru namida no naka
Kagayaku kisetsu ga eien ni kawaru made
Forever love

sheet music Buy X sheet music
cd Buy X CDs
guitar tabs X guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 4 - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 4 - Y" CD
  1. 4th Of July
  2. Adult books
  3. Around My Heart
  4. Back 2 the base
  5. Because i do
  6. Beyond and back
  7. Blue spark
  8. Breathless
  9. Burning house of love
  10. Come back to me
  11. Dancing with tears in my eyes
  12. Devil doll
  13. Drunk in my past
  14. Forever Love
  15. Hot house
  16. Hotel
  17. How i (learned my lesson)
  18. I Must Not Think Bad Thoughts
  19. I see red
  20. I'll stand up for you
  21. I'm coming over
  22. In this house that i call home
  23. It's who you know
  24. Johny hit and run paulene
  25. Little honey
  26. Los angeles
  27. Love shack
  28. Make the music go bang
  29. Motel room in my bed
  30. My goodness
  31. My soul cries your name
  32. Nausea
  33. Painting the town blue
  34. Poor girl
  35. Real child of hell
  36. Riding with mary
  37. See How We Are
  38. Sex and dying in high society
  39. So Long
  40. Some other time
  41. Sugarlight
  42. Supercharged
  43. Surprise Surprise
  44. The crystal ship
  45. The Have Nots
  46. The hungry wolf
  47. The new world
  48. The once over twice
  49. The unheard music
  50. The world's a mess it's in my kiss
  51. True love
  52. True love part 2
  53. Under the big black sun
  54. Universal corner
  55. Watch the sun go down
  56. We're desperate
  57. We're having much more fun
  58. What's wrong with me?
  59. When our love passed out on the couch
  60. White girl
  61. Year one
  62. Your phone's off the hook


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 4 - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -