Some Bodies Gonna Get It- Three 6 Mafia Lyrics

Wurdulak Lyrics Some Bodies Gonna Get It- Three 6 Mafia

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Some Bodies Gonna Get It- Three 6 Mafia

by Wurdulak. Buy album CD: Ceremony In Flames

Yeah, Three 6 Ma-fi-AH!
Say whaaaat? Three 6 Ma-fi-AH! It's goin down
Y'all know what time it is
We ain't playin wit'cha
In the club, in the street...

Y'all know what time it is?
Get ready for it! Ohhh
Step up ready

Somebody gon' get they ass kicked
Somebody gon' get their wig split
Somebody gon' get they ass kicked
Somebody gon' get their wig split
Beat 'em up, beat 'em up, break his neck, break his neck
Beat 'em up, beat 'em up, break his neck, break his neck
Beat 'em up, beat 'em up, break his neck, break his neck
Beat 'em up, beat 'em up, break his neck, break his neck

[Verse One]
I never need bod', how could I be scared of a man?
I walk through this land like I run this land
Never can you imagine the pain that I bring
If I said I'ma do it in the streets it's the same
It's the K-I-N, G in here
Wildest man in the world and I have no fear
I'm the mean in the mean, the nightmare dream
The root of all evil, the weak fear me, yeah!


[Verse Two]
I'm a crazy {motherfucker} and I'm comin through the do'
Quick to whup you up and knock yo' ass to the flo'
Think I'm playin wit'cha but this fist gon' hit'cha
Always in the hood, #1 wig splitter
Never try to step cause you know you can't compeeete
_Live By Yo' Rep_ or get throwed in the streeeet
This boy about to act up, you better call for backup
I'll be the next fool in the hood, bodies stacked up


[Verse Three]
See I'm a hard hitter
One hitter quitter quitter
Step up to me lil' buddy
You steppin up to a gorilla
I bang yo' head dawg
'Til yo' head like eggnog
Don't think I'm scared dawg
I'll leave you in red dawg


sheet music Buy Wurdulak sheet music
cd Buy Wurdulak CDs
guitar tabs Wurdulak guitar tabs
Album: Ceremony In Flames (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ceremony In Flames" CD
  1. A Girl Like That- Eleventh Hour
  2. A Sinner's Confession
  3. All Grown Up
  4. Ashley Massaro-be Yourself
  5. Away!
  6. Bad Hobbits Die Hard
  7. Battle Of The Seasons
  8. Behind Tearstained Ice
  9. Booyaka 619- P.o.d.
  10. Burn In My Light (Randy Orton)
  11. Burn In My Light- Mercy Drive
  12. Chemical Slow (kane)
  13. Crank It Up- Brand New Sin
  14. D-generation-X Theme (Break It Down)
  15. Dancer In The Light
  16. Deadly Game- Theory Of A Deadman
  17. Dreamwalker
  18. Eddie Guerrero - Can You Feel The Heat
  19. Edge Theme
  20. Enter The Cave
  21. Evolution Theme(line In The Sand)
  22. Fury Of The Storm- Shadows Fall
  23. Gather Ye Wild
  24. Hard Hittin'- Homebwoi
  25. Highland Winds
  26. Holla- Desiree Jackson
  27. Hunter In The Dark
  28. I Hear Voices
  29. I Walk Alone- Saliva
  30. I Will Crumble
  31. I'm Comin'- Silkk The Shocker
  32. John Cena Untouchables
  33. Just Another Victim (Tazz Theme)
  34. King Of Kings- Motörhead
  35. Lament For Lorien
  36. Land Of Olden Glory
  37. Light A Fire
  38. Line In The Sand
  39. Lita Nursery Song
  40. Longing For The Woods - Part I: The Wild Children
  41. Longing For The Woods - Part Ii: The Ring Of Fire
  42. Longing For The Woods - Part Iii: Herne's Prophecy
  43. Lost At Sea
  44. Lost Realms
  45. Lovefurypassionenergy
  46. Macmilitant (theodore Long)
  47. Matt Hardy Version 1.0 L(live For The Moment)
  48. Mickey The Biggest Fan Of The Bitch
  49. My Time Is Now
  50. Not Enough
  51. Oui Oui
  52. Quien Soy Yo (who I Am)- Kaballon
  53. Randy Orton (burn In My Light)
  54. Raw Theme Song-across The Nation
  55. Rey Mysterio Who's That Jumpin Off The Sky
  56. River Oblivion
  57. Sean O'haire (come On)
  58. See Tomorrow Shine
  59. Sexy Boy
  60. Shawn Micheals-sexy Boy
  61. Smackdown Theme Tune
  62. Some Bodies Gonna Get It- Three 6 Mafia
  63. Sorrow In Memoriam
  64. Tears
  65. The Bird
  66. The Bollard
  67. The Desperate Poet
  68. The Field
  69. The Last Tribe
  70. The Mad Sailor
  71. The Never Shining Stones
  72. The Road Goes Ever On
  73. The Tapdancer / Gather Ye Wild (Reprise)
  74. The Time Is Now: John Cena
  75. The Wanderer's Farewell
  76. This Fire Burns- Killswitch Engage
  77. Through Within To Beyond
  78. Time 2 Roc N Roll/ Trish's Song
  79. Too Great Thy Gift
  80. Tree
  81. Triple H (game)
  82. Victoria's Theme Song
  83. Water Of Life
  84. Weather The Storm
  85. With Legs Like That- Zebrahead
  86. Wwe Smackdown Theme(rise Up)
  87. You Can Run ! (billy Kidman Theme)
  88. Your Gonna Pay- Undertaker
  89. At One With The Beast
  90. Satanic Utopia
  91. Cauterizing The Wounds Of Christ
  92. Containment Of Inferno
  93. Buried Beneath Perversion
  94. Ceremony In Flames
  95. Chosen Below
  96. Gospels Of Depravity


Song words / lyrics from Ceremony In Flames album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -