Hussard De La Mort Lyrics

Wotan Lyrics Hussard De La Mort

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Hussard De La Mort

by Wotan. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - Y

No thoughts about tomorrow
Just the pleasure of the flame
In this night of starlit sorrow
Say a wish without shame

Wine and songs until the dawn
Because we cannot sleep tonight
Sing until the chill is gone
No rest before the fight

Thousand fires in the dark
Thousand lives on that side
In their hearts war leaves same mark
Fear and sadness to hide
Tomorrow we will turn the sky
In the horrid vault of hell
Like a wind of steel we'll fly
Sabre strikes hate's like a spell

Spur your horse towards the fire
In a challenge with the death
Shake the ground in a roar so dire
Glory sound, the thunder breath

Hussar de la mort, never wonder "why?"
Hussar de la mort, dark sister by your side

[Repeat chorus]

sheet music Buy Wotan sheet music
cd Buy Wotan CDs
guitar tabs Wotan guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - Y" CD
  1. 18 Carat Dust
  2. A Dance With The Insane
  3. Against All Gods
  4. Atlantic
  5. Billet Doux
  6. Black Conqueror
  7. Black Heart
  8. Chaos Spectacle
  9. Child
  10. Dark Centuries
  11. Dark Moon Generation
  12. Day Of Joy
  13. Drink In The Skull Of Your Father
  14. Foggy Dew
  15. Frailty Thy Name Is Woman
  16. Garland
  17. Grace... Murder... Divine
  18. Hollow World
  19. Hussard De La Mort
  20. Innoxia (Vercingetorix)
  21. Iron Shadows
  22. Ithaca
  23. King Of Crows (The Dream Of Ronabwy)
  24. La Chanson De Roland
  25. Lord Of The Wind
  26. Monument
  27. Mother Forest
  28. Northern Lights
  29. Red
  30. Ride Of Templars
  31. Running On Empty
  32. Spartacus
  33. Stone Giants
  34. The Art Of Grief
  35. The Cave
  36. The Dream Of Maxen
  37. The Quest For The Grail
  38. The Real
  39. Thermopiles
  40. To Certify Your Eminent (Billet-Doux)
  41. Under The Sign Of Odin's Ravens
  42. Vae Victis
  43. Vlad Tepes
  44. We Are Darker
  45. We Pass Our Bridal Days
  46. Wrath Of North
  47. Your Roses Will Burn


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -