Here Comes Everyone Lyrics

Wonder Stuff Lyrics Here Comes Everyone

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Here Comes Everyone

by Wonder Stuff. Buy album CD: Other Songs 3 - W

There is no us, there is only I,
dropped like a tear from my mother's eye.
Mother do you know your son at all?
Looking for the things he'll never ind,
talks too much about suicide,
who can tell what's on his mind?
Here comes everyone.
Live fast, die young,
leave a good looking corpse,
I'm only joking of course.
I'm gonna ride out of here on a big white horse,
like some poetic whore.
Here comes everyone.
Could you love him?
Would he love you?
Here comes everyone.

sheet music Buy Wonder Stuff sheet music
cd Buy Wonder Stuff CDs
guitar tabs Wonder Stuff guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 3 - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 3 - W" CD
  1. 30 Years in the Bathroom
  2. 38 Line Poem
  3. 38 Line Poem (5:28)
  4. A Wish Away
  5. Cant Shape Up
  6. Cartoon Boyfriend
  7. Caught in My Shadow
  8. Caught In My Shadow (3:45)
  9. Donation
  10. Donation (3:55)
  11. False Start
  12. False Start (0:47)
  13. Golden Green
  14. Good Night Though
  15. Grotesque
  16. Grotesque (1:59)
  17. Here Comes Everyone
  18. Here Comes Everyone (3:49)
  19. Inertia
  20. Inertia (3:56)
  21. Its Yer Money Im After Baby
  22. Lets Be Other People
  23. Like a Merry Go Round
  24. Maybe
  25. Maybe (4:11)
  26. Mission Drive
  27. Mission Drive (4:12)
  28. Mother and I
  29. On the Ropes
  30. Piece of Sky
  31. Play
  32. Play (2:46)
  33. Poison
  34. Radio Ass Kiss
  35. Red Berry Joy Town
  36. Room 410
  37. Ruby Horse
  38. Rue the Day
  39. Sleep Alone
  40. Sleep Alone (3:49)
  41. Some Sad Someone
  42. The Animals and Me
  43. The Size of a Cow
  44. The Size Of A Cow (3:12)
  45. Unbearable
  46. Unfaithful
  47. Welcome to the Cheap Seats
  48. Welcome To The Cheap Seats (2:53)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 3 - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -