Big Bang Lyrics

Wonderland Lyrics Big Bang

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Big Bang

by Wonderland. Buy album CD: Wonderland

Sunday morning you wake up
Some people go to church - perhaps
Same time we drink sugar tea
Have our third breakfast
Wake up at three
You sit in church
Wait for the savior
But why?
Hey, we are here

Chorus 1:
Big bang
Forget all that
God and the rest
That's trash - say
Big bang
You'll go mad
'cause we are here

Look at you watch
Time come soon
The moment when you lock your room
Pam is walkin', pam is talkin'
Savin' lives on the screen
And that my boy makes you forget
You're treated mean

Chorus 2:
Big bang
Forget all that
Pam and her tits are trash - say
Big bang
You'll go mad
'cause we are here

Chorus 1


Chorus 1

Five dancin' boys from overseas
Oh, no - prefer our sugar tea
They kiss your feet right on stage
Tellin' lies on the bravo pages
Don't waste your time
On those honey boys
Hey, hey we are here

Chorus 3:
Big bang

sheet music Buy Wonderland sheet music
cd Buy Wonderland CDs
guitar tabs Wonderland guitar tabs
Album: Wonderland (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Wonderland" CD
  1. (One More) Song For You
  2. Appletree
  3. Arnaldo Said
  4. Arnold Lyne
  5. Austin Powers
  6. Bali
  7. Barbarella
  8. Big Bang
  9. Bubblin', Bubblin'
  10. Carnival Of Souls
  11. Cellophane
  12. Chris-Craft No. 10
  13. Darling
  14. Dear Lifetime
  15. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  16. Dreamachine
  17. Emergency
  18. Feelin' Blue
  19. Fleur-De-Lis
  20. Global Village Idiot
  21. Guess I'm Dumb
  22. Hypnolove
  23. In & Around Greg Lake
  24. In A Haze
  25. In April
  26. Jonny
  27. Just More
  28. Knowing Me, Knowing You
  29. Libbyland
  30. Little Long Time
  31. Louise
  32. Love In The City
  33. My Friend Jack
  34. My Id / Entity
  35. Never Wore A Gun Before
  36. Ooh Child
  37. Playtex Aviary
  38. Porpoise Song
  39. Proto Pretty
  40. Puppet Grrls R Go
  41. Sexy Girl
  42. She Opens Heaven's Door
  43. Shine
  44. Skyman
  45. So You Are A Star
  46. Spoke Of A Wheel Whirled
  47. Sting O' Luv
  48. Telemetry
  49. Tell Mama
  50. Thought Back
  51. Time
  52. Together Again
  53. Tracy Hide
  54. Wanderlust
  55. Who Am I?
  56. Witchcraft
  57. World
  58. The Fallen Angel
  59. Moonchild
  60. Freedom
  61. Look Into The Sky
  62. Summer Waiting
  63. Nothing's left To say
  64. Wonderland
  65. Tower Of Wonders
  66. Here I Am
  67. Hello
  68. Somewhere In My Eyes
  69. Lost And Lonely Days
  70. Goodbye


Song words / lyrics from Wonderland album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -