Shame Lyrics

Wiz Khalifa Lyrics Shame

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Wiz Khalifa. Buy album CD: Other Songs DR - Y

[Funny Laugh]
It feels like I'm back again for the first time, If that makes any sense
(Something lol)
The good weeds lit, let's go

I got a couple sweets rolled with another O in a ziploc
(O in a Ziploc) [Echo]
They see the pockets on swole
How the lights hit the stones on the wrist watch
(Stones on the wrist watch)
Don't gotta ask who run it it's easy
Baby they know my name (they know my name)
All the cash we blow on some weed smoke
They say bro it's a shame (bro it's a shame)
Boy you know it's a shame
Pop da smoke like pop out
And I'm pimp all the hoes call me papa
Gucci, Chuck Tays, I don't fuck with no prada
Fresh off the plane and I'm smoking like High time
It's better to be a star
NY I'm coping them weed jars
LA my hoes got medical weed cards
And my swagg through the roof
I hit the mall a boutique and tear down
See what I got on you want to wear it now
Think I'm a drink on her when she get tainted
Married to my money so she think I'm taken
She keep beggin me to creep
I heard your song I can do better in my sleep
All my niggaz rumble some bang better with the heat
Better keep the peace
There's Ink everywhere you see
And I only smoke good weed
Only where designer man
If I fuck with baby girl she gotta be a 9 or 10


Last night I made a bitch forget all about her man
The reason for them guts in your garbage can
I roll expensive spliffs
She fuckin me for free but for you she's one expensive bitch
Keep blowin up my sidekick knowing I'm at the studio
Another couple thousand everytime I do a show
That meanin I'm really eating
And everyday of my life is like the weekend
I wake up to good weed and new clothes
Go to sleep with more money and bad hoes
One of my 3 phones buzzin through my sleep
I know you heard of my name I'm buzzin all through the streets
YEAHHH... And I be with bosses
Get your shit togethor nigga or count your losses
And incase you ain't get the potrait
I'm a make it clear, Nigga it's STARYEAR... Swagg

Yeah Man, It shouldn't be no suprise for ya'll niggaz
Swisher sweet flickin'
[Funny Chuckle]
Chavo Chasin, Taylor Gang, Heavy Hustle


sheet music Buy Wiz Khalifa sheet music
cd Buy Wiz Khalifa CDs
guitar tabs Wiz Khalifa guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs DR - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs DR - Y" CD
  1. Drank & Smoke
  2. Dreamer
  3. Flowers
  4. Fly You
  5. French Inhale
  6. G Shit
  7. Gone
  8. Got Damn Love It
  9. Ground Up
  10. Guilty Conscience
  11. I'm That Nigga
  12. In My Car
  13. Incompatible
  14. It's Nothin
  15. Knock U Down Freestyle
  16. Mary 3x
  17. Material
  18. Mia Wallace
  19. Morocco
  20. Mt. Money
  21. My Favorite Song
  22. Name On A Cloud
  23. Never Been Part II
  24. O.T.T.R
  25. Oh Gee La
  26. One Spliff
  27. Reefer Party
  28. Rich People
  29. Rowland
  30. Shame
  31. Stanky Legg Freestyle
  32. Taylor Hoe
  33. Teach You To Fly
  34. Telescope
  35. The Grinder
  36. Timebomb Freestyle
  37. Weed Brownies
  38. Your Gonna Love Me
  39. Bad Guy
  40. Big Screen
  41. Black & Yellow (G-mix)
  42. Black & Yellow (T-mix)
  43. Checkpoint
  44. Chewy (Remix)
  45. Damn It Feels Good To Be A Taylor
  46. Exit Row
  47. Exit Row (Remix)
  48. Flickin' Ashes
  49. Flying Solo
  50. G'd Up
  51. Get Sum
  52. History In The Making
  53. Hollywood Hoes
  54. Homicide (Remix)
  55. Homocide
  56. Huey Newton
  57. Hustle Hard
  58. In The Cut
  59. Jet Stars
  60. Know Your Name
  61. Make It Hot
  62. Ms. rightfernow
  63. My Thing
  64. Never Ever
  65. Paper Callin'
  66. Pittsburgh Sound
  67. Purp And Yellow
  68. Real Estate
  69. Roll Up (Rolling Papers)
  70. Say Yeah
  71. Say Yeah (Clean Version)
  72. Sky High
  73. Smoker Face
  74. Smokin Good
  75. Stoned
  76. Stunt'n
  77. Talk To Me
  78. Walking on a Dream Remix (The Thrill)
  79. Wassup
  80. We Drift Deeper
  81. Youngin' On His Grind


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs DR - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -