The silence Lyrics

Within Temptation Lyrics The silence

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The silence

by Within Temptation. Buy album CD: The Silent Force

[Bonus track]

sheet music Buy Within Temptation sheet music
cd Buy Within Temptation CDs
guitar tabs Within Temptation guitar tabs
Album: The Silent Force (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Silent Force" CD
  1. A dangerous mind [bouns track]
  2. Julian (i'd give my heart)
  3. The swan song [bouns track]
  4. Intro
  5. See who i am
  6. Jillian
  7. Stand my ground
  8. Pale
  9. Forsaken
  10. Angels
  11. Memories
  12. Aquarius
  13. It's the fear
  14. Somewhere
  15. A dangerous mind
  16. The swan song
  17. Overcome
  18. Towards the end
  19. The silence
  20. Destroyed
  21. Jane doe


Song words / lyrics from The Silent Force album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -