Every Day (oh Lord) Lyrics

Winwood Steve Lyrics Every Day (oh Lord)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Every Day (oh Lord)

by Winwood Steve. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

I can feel the music deep down inside of me
When I see the new day rising, h it sets me free
Like a melody coming, what will it be?
I love life again though I don't know how this day will finally end
Each day is music - reach till I find the song
Every day I keep on singing
Every day, every day, every day, oh lord
Every day, every day, every day, oh lord
And my soul is still strong, every day I sing my song
What a world of trouble we are all asked to bear
But we have to keep on living, find our strength somewhere
And I choose to keep on hoping, faith is still there
There are mysteries unbound, there is truth we've lost and found
The song lines are there, they will bring us back around
Deep in the heart they play, every day
Love life again, though you don't know how this day will finally end
Each day is music - reach till you find the song
Every day just keep on singing
Reaching for the stars, for the song of us all
Looking through the lonely night for a faith that will not fall for morning
Glad I'm here when morning comes, here when morning comes
One more day to keep on singing

sheet music Buy Winwood Steve sheet music
cd Buy Winwood Steve CDs
guitar tabs Winwood Steve guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. And I Go
  2. Another Deal Goes Down
  3. Arc of a Diver
  4. Back in the High Life Again
  5. Big Girls Walk Away
  6. Come out and Dance
  7. Dont You Know What the Night Can Do
  8. Every Day
  9. Every Day (oh Lord)
  10. Freedom Overspill
  11. Give It Up
  12. Help Me Angel
  13. Here We Go Round the Mulberry Bush
  14. Higher Love
  15. Holding On
  16. I Cant Stand It
  17. I Will Be Here
  18. Ill Drown in My Tears
  19. In the Light of Day
  20. It Was Happiness
  21. Jump Back
  22. My Loves Leavin
  23. Night Train
  24. One More Morning
  25. Put on Your Dancin Shoes
  26. Roll With It
  27. Running On
  28. Sad and Deep As You
  29. Second Hand Woman
  30. Shining Song
  31. Shouldnt Have Took More Than You Gave
  32. Slowdown Sundown
  33. Still in the Game
  34. Take It As It Comes
  35. Talking Back to the Night
  36. The Finer Things
  37. The Morning Side
  38. Theres a River
  39. Utterly Simple
  40. Valerie
  41. Wake Me up on Judgement Day
  42. While You See a Chance
  43. Youll Keep on Searching


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -