A Madness Once Called Love Lyrics

Winter's Verge Lyrics A Madness Once Called Love

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

A Madness Once Called Love

by Winter's Verge. Buy album CD: Tales Of Tragedy

Whispers of a name, make me open my eyes,
I try to shut them out, but then your face just comes to mind.
I've seen you in my past, maybe I knew you long ago?
A beauty from my dreams? No, the truth I think I know.
I remember,
An angel now you are,
I wish well wherever, wherever you are my love.
Spirits shall whisper stories about you, again tonight
The stars will yield, your soul will shine so bright
Spirits shall whisper stories about you, again tonight
Your name will carve the essence of the night

As time will pass I feel, the pain will die away,
I might even forget, a memory will stay.
I wish that I was free, and part this tyranny,
We never should have met, this love I must regret
An illusion,
I never will forget,
I'll keep you, hold you, worship, your love once more I'll have.
Call it a sickness, call it what you will,
My love will never die, a way to bring you back I'll find
You are my obsession, your spirit I will confiscate
You'll my bidding; we'll never be apart again.

sheet music Buy Winter's Verge sheet music
cd Buy Winter's Verge CDs
guitar tabs Winter's Verge guitar tabs
Album: Tales Of Tragedy (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tales Of Tragedy" CD
  1. Aftershown
  2. Black Clouds In Twin Galaxies
  3. Did Me In
  4. Driven By Insanity
  5. Endless Fight
  6. Fried
  7. From Heaven To Hell
  8. I'm A Destroyer
  9. Life Was So Simple
  10. Mark My Word
  11. Mystery Of Life
  12. No Will
  13. Nosferatu
  14. Oh No!
  15. Sky Travelers
  16. The Water Spirit
  17. Two Wrongs Make A Right
  18. Valley Of The Lost
  19. Victory
  20. Winterlong
  21. Written In Blood
  22. World Of Lies
  23. Old Man's Wish
  24. I Swear Revenge
  25. For Those Who Are Gone
  26. The Captain's Log
  27. Envy
  28. Dark Entries
  29. A Madness Once Called Love
  30. Tomorrow's Dawn
  31. Reflections Of The Past
  32. Curse Of Time


Song words / lyrics from Tales Of Tragedy album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -