Watcher Lyrics

Winter Solstice Lyrics Watcher

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Winter Solstice. Buy album CD: The Fall Of Rome

The stubble on my face engraves my lack of compassion
I'm counting the grass blades to pass the time
Queen-sized comfort awaits my tired eyes
Remember me?
I'm your satire's locksmith
You referred to the way of the sword as hope
Despite the blade in your back
Two days pass and there is still no sign of the sun
But your wait calmly playing checkers with your gut instinct
On the contrary to the heart's self-imprisonment
Your horse shoes fall like hail
I hear your name in the wind my collapsible heart skips a beat
You remain in my head only as a bitter-sweet memory
I've given up sleep
So I can pray for you
Day by day, I bite my tongue
The mental song is sung out loud
It shakes the ground beneath you

sheet music Buy Winter Solstice sheet music
cd Buy Winter Solstice CDs
guitar tabs Winter Solstice guitar tabs
Album: The Fall Of Rome (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Fall Of Rome" CD
  1. A Secret Once Forgotten
  2. Blink Of An Eye
  3. Can You Hear Me
  4. Cleansing Mother
  5. Eternal Damnation
  6. For I Have Sinned
  7. Get Me Out
  8. Goodbye
  9. Haunted House
  10. Heart Of A Killer
  11. Hold My Hand
  12. Horror Glances
  13. My Winter Sun
  14. Night Shade
  15. Reflections Within
  16. Spring Of Life
  17. Suicide Note
  18. The Silhouette
  19. To You I Sail Tonight
  20. Wages Of Sin
  21. Winter's Bane
  22. Following Caligula
  23. Calibrate The Virus
  24. Watcher
  25. Courtesy Bow
  26. The Fall Of Rome
  27. Malice In Wonderland
  28. 55/23
  29. The Hampton Roads 4th Annual Parade Of The Blind
  30. To The Nines
  31. L'Aeroport


Song words / lyrics from The Fall Of Rome album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -