Listen [listen, Listen] Lyrics

Wintersleep Lyrics Listen [listen, Listen]

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Listen [listen, Listen]

by Wintersleep. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

And even if the words don't sound right,
I will love you till the day my heart dies,
Till the day my heart dies.
And even if this ain't the right light,
You're prettier than anything,
You're prettier than anything that I'd
Prettier than anything that I'd write.

There's something in the way our lips touch,
There's something in the way we're stuck together
And they don't build love like that no more.

You said you'd like it when the thunderstorms came,
Said you'd like if the thunderstorm just
Pulled you piece by piece away.

sheet music Buy Wintersleep sheet music
cd Buy Wintersleep CDs
guitar tabs Wintersleep guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. A Long Flight
  2. Ambulance
  3. Assembly Lines
  4. Avalanche
  5. Butterfly
  6. Caliber
  7. Danse Macabre
  8. Faithful Guide
  9. Fog
  10. Home
  11. Insomnia
  12. Jaws Of Life
  13. Lipstick
  14. Listen [listen, Listen]
  15. Migration
  16. Motion
  17. Murderer
  18. Nerves Normal, Breath Normal
  19. Nothing Is Anything
  20. Orca
  21. People Talk
  22. Snowstorm
  23. Sore
  24. The Dead
  25. Weighty Ghost
  26. Wind


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -