Wilson Phillips Lyrics

Wilson Phillips Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Wilson Phillips

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Dedicated (2012)
CD Album  Christmas in Harmony (2010)
CD Album  California (2004)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (2000)
CD Album  The Best Of Wilson Phillips (1998)
CD Album  Shadows & Light (1992)
CD Album  Wilson Phillips (1989)
CD Album  Other Songs D - Y
Album: Dedicated (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dedicated" CD
  1. California Dreamin'
  2. Dedicated To The One I Love
  3. Do It Again
  4. Don't Worry Baby
  5. Fun, Fun, Fun
  6. God Only Knows
  7. Good Vibrations
  8. Got A Feelin'
  9. I Can Hear Music
  10. Twelve-Thirty
  11. Wouldn't It Be Nice
Album: Christmas in Harmony (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Christmas in Harmony" CD
  1. Little Drummer Boy
  2. Warm Lovin' Christmastime
  3. When A Child Is Born
  4. Christmastime
  5. Silent Night
  6. Silver Bells
  7. Sleigh Ride
  8. Joy
  9. Winter Wonderland
  10. The Christmas Song
  11. Our Prayer
  12. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  13. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day
  14. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
Album: California (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "California" CD
  1. Already Gone (Acoustic Version)
  2. You're no good
  3. Old man
  4. California
  5. Already gone
  6. Go your own way
  7. Turn! turn! turn! (to everything there is a season
  8. Monday monday
  9. Get together
  10. Doctor my eyes
  11. Dance dance dance
  12. In my room
Album: Greatest Hits (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits" CD
  1. Naked and scared
  2. A Conversation With Wilson Phillips
  3. Flesh and blood
  4. Everything I Need
  5. Hotel california
  6. The dream is still alive
  7. Hold on
  8. You're in love
  9. Impulsive
  10. Miracle
  11. Naked And Sacred
  12. Release me
Album: The Best Of Wilson Phillips (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Best Of Wilson Phillips" CD
  1. Eyes like twins
  2. Flesh and blood
  3. Give it up
  4. Hold on
  5. Impulsive
  6. Release me
  7. The dream is still alive
  8. This doesn't have to be love
  9. You're in love
  10. You won't see me cry
Album: Shadows & Light (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Shadows & Light" CD
  1. I Hear You (Prelude)
  2. It's only life
  3. You Won't See Me Cry
  4. Give It Up
  5. This Doesn't Have To Be Love
  6. Where Are You
  7. Flesh and blood
  8. Don't take me down
  9. All The Way From New York
  10. Fueled For Houston
  11. Goodbye carmen
  12. Alone
  13. I Hear You (Reprise)

sheet music Buy Wilson Phillips Sheet Music
cd Buy Wilson Phillips CDs
guitar tabs Wilson Phillips Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -