This Is It Lyrics

Wilma Burgess Lyrics This Is It

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

This Is It

by Wilma Burgess. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

Well this is it that day is here
The day I knew would come when you would leave me dear
Well here I sit while teardrops fall
And wonder why I care when you don't care at all
But I'm a fool that way from a way back when
A fool who take you back if you'd come back again
But this is it you're gone you're free
You find another love but this is it for me
Well this is it that day is here
It's no surprising yet I can't hold back the tears
Well here I sit and try to guess
How such an empty room's so full of loneliness
Well even the clock has stopped somehow I guess you knew
That time's run out from me it's over it's all through
Yes this is it you're gone you're free
You find another love but this is it for me

sheet music Buy Wilma Burgess sheet music
cd Buy Wilma Burgess CDs
guitar tabs Wilma Burgess guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. Ain't Got No Man
  2. Am I That Easy To Forget
  3. As Usual
  4. Baby
  5. Can You See Me
  6. Closer Still
  7. Don't Touch Me
  8. Face
  9. Fifteen Days
  10. Four Walls
  11. Here Comes The Rain Baby
  12. How Can I Write On Paper (What I Feel In Heart)
  13. I Don't See Me In Your Eyes Anymore
  14. I Love You Drops
  15. I'd Be A Legend In My Time
  16. I'll Never Find Another You
  17. I'm Living In Two Worlds
  18. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  19. I'm Still Not Over You
  20. Is It Really Over
  21. Just As Much As Ever
  22. Look At The Laughter
  23. Love Takes Care Of Me
  24. Making Plans
  25. Misty Blue
  26. Ms. Innocence
  27. My Mind Is A Bridge For Your Memory
  28. My Sunshine's Gone
  29. Only A Fool Keeps Hangin' On
  30. Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line
  31. Over My Head
  32. Parting Is Such Sweet Sorrow
  33. Petal From A Faded Rose
  34. Release Me (And Let Me Love Again)
  35. Sunshine Of My World
  36. Take Me As I Am (Or Let Me Go)
  37. Tear Time
  38. There Goes My Everything
  39. Think I'll Go Somewhere And Cry Myself To Sleep
  40. This Is It
  41. Tip Of My Fingers
  42. Today I Started Loving You Again
  43. Too Much Of You
  44. Touch My Heart
  45. Turn Around Teardrops
  46. Two Little Rivers Of Tears
  47. Until My Dreams Come True
  48. Wait Till The Sun Comes Up
  49. Walk Through This World With Me
  50. Watch The Roses Grow
  51. Welcome To My World
  52. When You Are Gone
  53. When You're Not Around
  54. Yesterday
  55. You Can't Stop My Heart From Breaking
  56. You've Still Got A Place In My Heart


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -