Return To Me Lyrics

Willows Weeping Lyrics Return To Me

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Return To Me

by Willows Weeping. Buy album CD: Other Songs B - Y

I know what youíve done behind my back, my love
I know youíre ashamed, so I wonít ask, my love
I know that you know, itís the wrong track, my love

It donít change a thing for me
You donít have to say a word cause Iíve got eyes to see
I canít help the way you feel
Return to me

I know what youíve done, but what can I do, my love
And when you smile, I smile with you, my love

I know what youíve done, but life must go on, my love
I know that you know, where you belong, my love

sheet music Buy Willows Weeping sheet music
cd Buy Willows Weeping CDs
guitar tabs Willows Weeping guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs B - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - Y" CD
  1. Blue And Alone
  2. Broken Promised Land
  3. By The River
  4. Catherine
  5. Disconnected
  6. Eternal Flames
  7. Falling
  8. Good Night Moon
  9. I Close My Eyes
  10. I'm Falling In Love
  11. If I Could See You One More Time
  12. Into The Light
  13. Looking For A Home
  14. Louisa
  15. Return To Me
  16. Somewhere
  17. Sunny Days
  18. Touch Me
  19. True To You
  20. Under Suspicion
  21. Untouchable
  22. While I'm Still Strong
  23. You're Happy Now
  24. Your Eyes


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs B - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -