The Road To Valhalla Lyrics

White Light Motorcade Lyrics The Road To Valhalla

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Road To Valhalla

by White Light Motorcade. Buy album CD: Thank You, Goodnight!

There is a road that leads to Valhalla
Where only the chosen are allowed
There is a boy with the dream of Valhalla
A place in the land of the gods
Cause in their home where the fire burns forever
The life goes on for those who fellin battle
The gods will wake him the moment he falls in the fight
Cause he'll rise when the sun goes down

He raised high his sword
As he cried out Valhalla
His dream has become reality
Tonight he will ride on the road to Valhalla
Chosen to feast with the gods

Cause in their home where the fire burns forever
The life goes on for the mighty young (viking)
The journey has finally come to and end for the boy
He has risen as the bravest of them all

Valhalla oh I hail you
You mighty home upon this lake
Valhalla oh you came true
(and I'll now) forever reign

sheet music Buy White Light Motorcade sheet music
cd Buy White Light Motorcade CDs
guitar tabs White Light Motorcade guitar tabs
Album: Thank You, Goodnight! (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Thank You, Goodnight!" CD
  1. All Burn In Hell/ Kid Of 1000
  2. All Gone Again
  3. All The Fallen Men
  4. All You Need Is Rock 'n' Roll
  5. Baby Be Mine
  6. Broken Heart
  7. Cherokee
  8. Closest
  9. Cry For Freedom
  10. Dirty Woman
  11. Don't Say It's Over
  12. Dream Day
  13. El Salvador
  14. Fight To Survive
  15. Goin' Home Tonight
  16. I Could Kick Myself
  17. If My Mind Is Evil
  18. In The City
  19. It's Happening
  20. It's Over
  21. Lady Of The Valley
  22. Let's Get Crazy
  23. Lights & Thunder (Edit)
  24. Lights And Thunder
  25. Living On The Edge
  26. Looking At Stars
  27. My Way
  28. On Top
  29. Open Your Eyes
  30. Radar Love
  31. Semi Precious
  32. The Road To Valhalla
  33. Transformers The Movie Theme
  34. Useless
  35. We Come Together
  36. When The Children Cry
  37. Where Do We Run


Song words / lyrics from Thank You, Goodnight! album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -